Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Chanaka Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money - perhaps the best out there at the moment. However, expect a large shrinkage/expansion of wood members with the weather. it you don't keep up with it, is starts creaking.

Chanaka__09-04-2014-6-41-57.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Kirsty Strachan Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Because I am a childminder I cannot give you photos of the children in my care on our climbing frame. What I can tell you is that since we received our frame we are outside a LOT. All of the kids love it no matter what age, from hanging upside down like a monkey, to shouting for service in the cafe to hiding from the pirates or surveying the far seas in the look out this is the best purchase, toy wise, I have ever made. I won't lie it took some time for my experienced DIY husband, myself and kids to put up, but boy it was worth it. We have already had friends round trying it out with a view to getting their own. Very happy customers. :-)

Kirsty-Strachan__09-04-2014-12-56-41.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Laura Henderson Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thought long and hard before deciding which frame to buy but absolutely delighted with our purchase from Climbing Frames. Communications were excellent throughout the process and the build quality is excellent and superb value for money. Kids are over the moon with it and are playing on it from dusk till dawn, cant remember what they did before we got it! Its also versatile as we have 3 kids aged 2 to 12 and they can all enjoy it

Laura-Henderson__09-04-2014-6-32-3.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Ben Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love it! Not the cheapest climbing frame available but the quality and ease of assembly make it one of the best value for money. Very happy customer...

Ben---Belton__09-04-2014-6-33-29.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Hana Staley Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their new climbing frame so much. It has been used every day since we put it up. This has been one of the best things I have ever bought. It is solid and sturdy and suitable for different ages, which is great for me as a childminder. Its like having a playground in my own garden. Would highly recommend!

Hana-Staley---Blaise__08-04-2014-12-47-9.jpg

Blaise Climbing Frame by Lauren Gallagher Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so glad we had our climbing frame built in time for our daughters' 3rd and 6th birthday parties as it was the most popular activity of both days and with so many activities on the frame all the kids had something to do. We've definitely got our money's worth already and we've only had it 3 months, the kids are never off it! I'm also glad it gets them into the garden and gives them some exercise in stead of sitting in front of the tv or computer all day. Money well spent!

Lauren-Gallagher---Blaise__09-04-2014-12-52-21.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Kelly Mitton Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

Belton Climbing Frame by Jane McNeil Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Belton has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the picture on the website we wanted it! It has lots of activities and features that look great fun we knew that our children wanted, monkey bars and a rockwall so that worked out perfectly, but there are other activities for them such as the swings, glider, picnic area and vinyl chalk board to keep them very busy! Plus the flower planter is a nice touch! No doubt we will be having all their friends round! we’re looking forward to the summer months so they can play on it even longer!

Belton Climbing Frame by Matt Linton Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love playing on the swings and slide. The addition of the play "shop" has proved a real hit too.

Belton Climbing Frame by M McMillan Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Belton climbing frame and a trampoline for my kids birthday. Great purchase. I wish I had one when I was growing up. Staff were very helpful and answered all my queries over the phone. Hassle free delivery with regular update from the courier. Highly recommended.

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849