Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Kath Australia on12/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic product which has entertained the kids for hours upon hours already. Relatively easy to assemble but worth it!

Brightside Climbing Frame by Kara Webster Australia on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow speedy delivery. Climbing frame took my hubby around 10 hours to make. This was done in the snow lol so on a nice sunny day may take less time. Climbing frame is very sturdy wood is lovely very very pleased with the overall experience highly recommend to anyone.

karawebster__12-04-2014-3-42-9.jpg

Balmoral Fort by Ian Lawson Australia on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After many weeks of trawling the internet to find a suitable, affordable and functional climbing frame for my 2 sons we decided on the Selwood Balmoral Fort, and, have to say it was the right choice in my opinion. Delivery was within a week and was kept up to date via SMS from the haulage company. The build took a good 4-5 hours with clear and precise instructions with clear detail and parts numbered, only downside it was pouring with rain when it was completed so the kids had to wait until the next day to lay on it. With the 3 activity area's plus the addition of a Telescope I'm sure it will bring hours of fun. Similar frames on the internet and I say slightly similar!! were a lot more expensive, so I would definately say this one is value for your money. I would recommend the Balmoral to anyone.

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Fantastic Climbing Frame Australia on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters are thrilled with it! Fantastic products! Have recommended lots of people! :)

Staffordshire-Climbing-Frames--1---04-03-2013-1-2-48__11-04-2014-12-58-36.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Clare Collison Australia on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my grandson and granddaughter and we are really pleased with the quality. We feel they will get many years of use from this. There was a part missing when we put this together and the service for the replacement part was very good. I would certainly recommend buying a climbing frame from you to friends.

Clare-Collison---Ridgeview__11-04-2014-12-56-1.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Anne Forrest Australia on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous piece of equipment. Really classy! Excellent quality, easy to follow instructions, first rate customer service. My grandson loves it! Would recommend to anyone:-)

Anne-Forrest__11-04-2014-12-49-6.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Lisa Australia on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is perfect for children of all ages. We have a 2 year old and a 9 year old whom both spend hours in the garden on the swings and slide. It's excellent value for money and good quality too. This will be enjoyed for many years to come.

Lisa__10-04-2014-2-47-15.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by E varney Australia on10/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale playset has been a very worthwhile purchase the kids love playing on it and its a firm favorite with them. The only improvement would be to have swings that are height adjustable and then it would definitely be a 5 stars.

evarney__10-04-2014-2-49-3.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Kevin Jones Australia on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowvale climbing frame has transformed our dull garden into an exciting playground for our two young daughters. They love it and spend hours outside on it. Our 4 year old even tried to unlock the back door at 5am one morning to go out on the swing!!!!! A great addition to the garden and one which will give them years of enjoyment...

kevinjones__10-04-2014-2-50-22.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Grant Digby Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set and great value for money.

Grant-Digby__09-04-2014-6-40-57.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849