Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belton Climbing Frame by Lucinda Griffith Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had a lots of fun putting the climbing frame together with my 68 year old Dad. It took us 2 weekends to finish but we did take our time. I found it to be really well constructed and sturdy. The instructions were confusing at times and I found it a little annoying that the wood was stamped with one reference code but the code on the diagrams was different - lots of cross referencing and double checking required. On reflection I would have used chalk to clearly number the pieces of wood making quick reference easier!. My children are absolutely delighted with the result as am I.

Lucinda-Griffith__29-04-2014-7-34-23.JPG

Blaise Climbing Frame by Paul Morson Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, took ages to put up, but instructions were easy (once you get used to them!)

Paul-Morson---Blaise__29-04-2014-7-34-36.JPG

Blaise Climbing Frame by Great Play Equipment Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A good value for money climbing frame bearing in mind the discount we received. It isn't particularly difficult to construct if you have some basic DIY knowledge, but it take us at least a whole day to complete. Our two year old daughter loves it and climbs the ladder unaided and calls it her 'house'. The platform is big enough for four children. Good for the money

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Daniel Bjorkstrom Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I live in Sweden, Shipping worked excellent. Took about 6 hours to put it together. Build quality is good.

Daniel-Bjorkstorm__29-04-2014-7-56-8.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Jenny Bradley Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We really did our home work before buying this for our girls and I have to say I can't believe the quality for how much we paid compared to some other ones we had looked at..it took my husband and his cousin 9 hours From start to finish that includes the flooring too.. my little girls face when she saw this magical And we are extremely pleased with our purchase. My little girl played out there for about 2 hours before I bribed her to come in and eat her dinner she has now been asleep for about 2 hours all that fresh air and climbing has certainly worn her..cant wait for the summer as she will never be bored especially with the built in cafe she's already made a few cups of tea. ..just brilliant

Jenny-Bradley__29-04-2014-7-53-47.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Carina Nash Australia on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my children are outside from morning til night. Took my husband and I a weekend to build (he is a professional builder by trade) and two evenings for finishing touches. We found it useful to chalk the code onto each piece of wood, made assembly a lot less time consuming!

Carina-Nash__17-06-2015-3-27-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gregory Australia on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the new sand point climbing frame I built for them. Well designed and excellent instructions.

image__23-04-2014-11-43-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alysia osborne Australia on21/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great price, easy manual to follow when constructing, great quality and overall well worth the money spent! We will get many years out of our Grandview climbing frame :)

image__21-04-2014-5-41-0.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Gloria Ortiz Australia on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent frame, kids are having so much fun!

Gloria-Ortiz__12-04-2014-3-37-17.JPG

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Yve Tyrrell Australia on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fab climbing frame, sturdy & versatile, will last for years. Excellent value for money.

yvetyrell__12-04-2014-3-35-52.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849