Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Marcin Kapusta Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Keep the kid busy :)

Marcin1__28-05-2014-7-24-10.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Debbie Campbell Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love the climbing frame! Great quality, delivered quickly and my two boys (only 4 and 2) just love it! I can see them getting enjoyment out of the climbing frame for years to come.

Debbie-Campbell__28-05-2014-8-1-51.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Sally Brooks Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not a forward facing photo but I love this shot. This is our baby and his best friend in his 'treehouse'. They spend hours running up and down it and always insist on shouting when they get to the top. Thank you selwood for a truly fantastic product and excellent customer service. I would (and have done) recommend these climbing frames to everyone.

Sally-Brooks---Atlantic__28-05-2014-8-4-10.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Kids Love Our Beautiful Wooden Climbing Frame Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children (3 and 5) absolutely love their climbing frame - they've spent every second they can on it. The tower has been a castle, a pirate ship, a shop and an ice cream van since it was finished at the weekend!   They love the 'bumpy' slide but the swings are the definite favorite. They are easy for them to get onto and climb down from and the flexible seat makes them feel really secure. The whole frame feels sturdy and it looks great in the garden.  It did take two men two days to build but it was well worth the effort. Thank you!

Atlantis-Climbing-Frame-1--06-06-2013-10-2-47__28-05-2014-8-5-54.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by ALASTAIR MADAMS Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the Atlantic climbing frame for about a month now and the kids(5 and 3) are on it almost every day. They absolutely love it. The flat pack boxes can appear rather overwhelming at first but take your time to lay everything out properly before you start and it will be a relatively straight forward to put it together and extremely satisfying when it is complete. If you have help then expect it to take a weekend to finish. Instructions are very good and final structure is very attractive.

Alastair-Madams__28-05-2014-8-6-49.JPG

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Great Climbing Frame Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. Took myself and my husband two full days to build, in a couple of places the instructions weren't quite right but nothing major and that couldn't be sorted. I have two boys, one three and a half one nearly two and they both love it. We have already started to look at little extras like telescope, ships wheel, flag system things we can add for birthdays and Christmas to continue the excitement.

1534301-672498332797835-6014356279384025606-n__28-05-2014-8-12-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Timothy Slater Australia on22/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Rendle Fort "We loved building the climbing frame. It was very straight forward. Our son loves playing on it and we have already had several climbing frame play-dates and parties. We know there will be many years of fun ahead. Thank you for your excellent service from booking online to delivery and finally the finished product."

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Fiona McDonald Australia on17/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this climbing fame earlier this year and so far the kids love it and is not even summer yet Bring on the holidays

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-3-7-15.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by G Reynolds Australia on17/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, our children are delighted. One day for two people to erect, fairly straightforward once you get the hang of the instruction format

Greynolds__17-06-2015-3-23-22.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Guillain Australia on13/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Nothing to say but positive! everything is perfect (delivery, quality, order tracking, ...) I've recommended your website to recommend my friends and the kids are in paradise! THANKS Climbing Frames France"

Guillian__13-05-2014-2-50-11.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281