Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Tegan Curby Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her new climbing frame.

Tegan-Curby__03-06-2014-1-31-11.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Brian Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Gidday guys. Here's some photos from our sky fort. We started the excavation over Easter and been plugging away building and finishing excavation ever since. The kids are all very happy. 
 

Brian1__03-06-2014-1-58-8.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Rob Australia on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our climbing frame! Our 5 kids (ages 1,2,5,6 and 7) absolutely love it. They have been out on it every chance they get. So glad we bought this, wish I had found this site earlier. We bought a couple of extras, like the baby seat which is fantastic for our youngest and we are are able to easily swap them around to have the trapeze on when it's just the older kids playing outside. Roll on the summer and some sunny dry weather so they can really make the most if it!

Rob----Brightside__02-06-2014-4-4-14.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Andrea Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Play centre arrived on the Friday was completed on the following Wednesday, it took 5 days to erect, so my advice to anyone buying a play centre is book some time off work, you will need it...on opening the boxes and seeing all the piece parts our initial thoughts we're where do we start, but in all honesty it was easier to erect than expected just took a while, the product itself is super, our grandchildren love it' they are both under 3, they needed a little help to get on the seesaw swing but once on they thought it was brilliant... My granddaughter keeps asking to go to nannies house since we had it she loves it. There were missing parts but the after sales service was second to none was delivered in under 24 hours, and the online chat for any questions is superb.. I would definitely recommend this product and company.

Andrea__30-05-2014-2-23-36.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Matthew Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the climbing frame, our 18 month old boy loves the swings and still has lots of other features to discover and use as he grows!

Matthew---Meadowside__30-05-2014-5-13-1.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by David Williams Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The baby seat is excellent and offers great support and safety for the baby when using it. I would say it has been well ergonomically designed and is excellent value for money.

David-Williams__30-05-2014-2-25-9.gif

Belton Climbing Frame by Lexy Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame and I think it will keep our two wee ones happy for many years. The swings are sturdier than I thought they might be and they love the little houses. My husband and our friend found it a bit time-consuming to put together as each part seemed to have several different names on different instruction booklets, but it was well worth it. Delivery and communication with the company all excellent.

Lexy__30-05-2014-2-37-24.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Brett Mills Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value wooden playset for the kids. Looks great in the garden too!

Brett-Mills__30-05-2014-5-14-38.jpg

Selwood High Back Baby Seat by Adele Wignall Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent swing my baby is safer and sat upright,much better thank park swings !

Adele-Wignall__30-05-2014-2-28-48.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Love It! Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this and play on or around it every day in all weathers. Rain, Hail, Sun or Snow! The best money we ever spent. Assembly was fun too, but it was worth all my efforts!

Atlantic-May2014__28-05-2014-7-10-28.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849