Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Simon Tringham Australia on03/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A great product and the children loved it. Took my son in law and I 8 hours to build and having different bags of nuts bolts and screws proven very useful. Many thanks

 

Simon-Tringham__03-06-2014-8-35-11.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Alison Bruce Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Built mostly by myself.. Looked a bit of. Puzzle but came together easy.. It had lasted us a winter and believe me we get strongest winds ever!, We did modify a bit of it.....i.e used wood instead of canopy for roof just due to weather here and the kids asked for a couple of door to be added so they could play shops!, This was all very easy done and we love the fact that you can easily personalise this climbing frame..last summer they had hanging baskets of plants/ flowers hanging from it .......they love all the different things we can do and despite our bad windy winters it has stayed strong and sturdy without even yet being staked to the ground, which we are still planning to do now we are sure we are all 101% happy with it.... Worth very penny in our book My grandchildren range from 14- 2 now and all of them play together on it.. My garden is used a lot by kids round about as they Ll say it's the most fun! Thank you very much our garden is admired and used by all.

 

Alison-Bruce__03-06-2014-8-35-25.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Adam Young Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

 

Adam-Young__03-06-2014-8-34-58.jpeg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Donna Wallace Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my 2 year old son and he loves it. The price was reasonable and decent quality, would recommend this to a friend.

 

Donna-Wallace__03-06-2014-8-34-20.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Paul Bimson Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this with a little bit of panic for the installation side. The instructions are very clear and all pieces are very easily identifiable. We are reasonable experienced fitters and it took one and half days to erect fully. The climbing frame is well build and well treated and we are very pleased with it and would definitely use this company again

Paul-Bimson__17-06-2015-3-32-45.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Ben Crisp Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy (pictured) is 2yo and obsessed with climbing and slides so this frame is perfect, he enjoyed helping me build it and it went together very easily. We will add a swing to it once he is a little older and able to hold on properly. I have no doubt that it will be standing strong for many years as the construction and quality of the wood and fastners exceeded my expectations considering the low cost!

Holt-Climbing-Frame__03-06-2015-2-47-11.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame by Emma and Kara Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A photo of our 3 years old birthday present...
He loves it such a dare devil, no dramas going down the slide at full speed yelling out "this is soooo cool"
With the biggest smile on his face 

Priceless moment, that's climbing frames Australia for providing us with the best birthday gift ever and putting the smile on our boys face...

CVL__03-06-2014-1-27-47.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Belinda Albert Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks Climbingframes this playset is amazing and looks so good we even added lights to it all inside and on the outside so we can sit on the deck n watch our daughter play when's she's older...amazing product have heaps of friends wanting to know where this was from so have passed on your name to them

Belinda-Albert__03-06-2014-1-36-19.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Athiina Babaii Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our Daughters Xmas / Bday she loves it :-)

Athiina-Babaii__03-06-2014-1-42-17.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Chris Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would definitely recommend the climbing frame and the website to others, my family are very impressed with the overall quality. My kids love it and want to be outside constantly, whatever the weather. My only gripe is the pieces were not labelled and the instructions, although detailed, were not the best.

 

Chris__03-06-2014-8-35-46.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281