Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Belton Climbing Frame by Alison Williams Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When this cloning frame arrived we were a little daunted by the number if boxes and concerned that we would have to pay someone to build it. However, I can honestly say the instructions are easy to follow and although it takes a good few hours to put together the job was simple to do! Our daughter absolutely loves this climbing frame I can't get her out of the garden regardless of the weather! Our garden has become an extension of the playroom! Which stands great testimony to the frame. Great quality and a very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!

 

Alison-Williams__04-06-2014-12-43-30.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Rebecca Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing company amazing products and quality I have recommended three people so far to this company they have all bought climbing frames fr you fantastic happy all round thanks climbing frames uk

 

Rebecca__04-06-2014-1-9-47.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by John Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic play set my 3 year old loves it. She would play on it all day if she could even in the rain. My 10 year old still chills in the club house on her Ipad, and occasionally she'll be on the swings. As for me! It took me about 2 days to make on my own ! I did have to ask for help lifting the roof on & holding the swing set up. Apart from that it was easy to follow the instructions, if you can follow a Haynes manual then you'll be fine. The wood feels quality and hopefully will last. I would recommend putting a little grease on the screws & bolts so they last a little longer & don't rust. We have put the holed rubber matts under the slide & swings to prevent it getting all muddy. So far so good. Very happy with the product, two of our friends have bought similar swing sets after seeing ours. I have & will recommend this to all who ask about it. Many thanks.

John__04-06-2014-1-11-13.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Damon Carlton Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing tower and swing set is amazing. We placed this at the back of our garden after leveling the ground. We then placed foam mats on the earth after we had grass seeded it and the grass seed grows through the holes in the mats. This gives a great cushioned area in case of slips and falls. The grass seed took no time at all to come through at all. It took myself a total of 15 hours to assemble. I had help for just an hour when I needed a second hand to assemble the tower and attach swing arm. I spent 2 hours going through the packages and organising the wood into sections that consisted of each stage of assembly the day before and then put it up the next day. My daughter is out everyday on this even in the rain. We purchased the infant swing seat and a pair of binoculars as extra's which were well worth the extra. She loves to have her pop up tent in the tower as you can see in the picture and her picnic table is now permanently in the sand pit area. She often plays shops with family and friends at the cafe bar. I am also very impressed in the yellow swings. When we first purchased we thought we may have to purchase a solid base swing as that is what we are used to at the parks, thinking the flexible seat would be rubbish. But in fact its great as it hugs the body, so even our 2 year old can have a go on them. She often runs at them launches herself onto them them on her belly and swings up, shouting "I'm an aeroplane" with arms stretched out. I don't have a bad word to say about this product, it's fantastic and well worth the effort and time to put it up. If your considering this product then you will not be disappointed.

 

Damon-Carlton__04-06-2014-1-12-18.jpg

Selwood High Back Baby Seat by Paula Douglas Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As u can see my little one absolutely loves his swing it was his brothers before him, so it has been well used. I think it is a very good quality product and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The only problem I came across, although it didn't effect my two boys but some of my friends who had larger babies and toddlers found it a little bit snug! The rest of the climbing frame we purchased is fantastic huge hit with children of all ages, been a great investment for BBQ with all our broods! Thank you :-)

Paula-Douglas__04-06-2014-1-13-10.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Rowan Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my daughters third birthday and its the best gift we have ever bought. It is truly awesome and will last for a long time. With a second baby on the way we added the baby swing so it will be perfect for both children to play in for years to come. My daughter loves playing cafe's or shops in the little hidey hole and the chalk board is a lovely feature. Price was so reasonable for the quality you are getting. Could not recommend this highly enough.

Rowan__04-06-2014-1-11-34.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Caroline Eldred Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it. Fast delivery and easy enough to put together,have already recommended it to friends.

 

Caroline-Eldred__04-06-2014-12-43-24.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Pete Hamlyn Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say about our new Brightside climbing frame? Well firstly it was the best birthday present my daughter received (from very generous grandparents!!) and she has been on it everyday for a month, rain or shine. The quality is superb and putting it together was easy, using the comprehensive instructions provided. It has now been up for over a month, been rained on, blown about and been nibbled by the neighbour's horses and it still stands strong ready for all of the abuse my daughter can throw at it. She enjoys every, well thought out aspect of the climbing frame. She loves setting up an imaginary cafe with her friends and then swinging the monkey bars to get more 'supplies'. She loves the fact that she has learned to do the monkey bars all by herself (so do I!). She loves the trapeze bars, twisting herself up and then letting herself go, making me dizzy just looking at her. And most of all she loves swinging. She spends hours swinging away now (straight leg out, bent leg back as we keep reminding her). Thank you Brightside for such a fab piece of kit. My daughter and her friends have had many hours of fun with it. A well constructed, well conceived, good value climbing frame. Top marks!!

 

Pete-Hamlyn__04-06-2014-1-19-29.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by Ryan Wynne Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is best item my wife and I have bought for are three children to date. They cant wait to get outside on it everyday, and have trouble getting them back in. Took a long time to assemble, but worth every minute. Many thanks for a great climbing frame.

 

Ryan-Wynne__04-06-2014-12-12-52.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Paul Challis Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

First and foremost, the instructions! Wow, I was amazed by them. Simple, clear, precise. Unlike some instructions that have been converted from language to language, these provided step by step things to do and it works. I've never worked from anything as clear. The materials and finish are excellent, they really make the set. It took my wife and I two afternoons to put it together and my son has already grown so confident using it. It has made an attractive and functional addition to our garden. I also like the room to expand it in future, timber being a lovely material to work with. Hands down the best purchase for a good few years!

 

Paul-Challis__03-06-2014-8-34-39.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849