Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Anna Teasdale Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love love love this climbing frame! Our 2 year old loves it, his 5 year old cousin loves it and our 11 year old neighbour loves ot too. Perfect fpora wide age range and will last for many years to come. Highly recommend

 

Anna-Teasdale__06-06-2014-6-41-14.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Claire Clark Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I ordered the Grandview as a Christmas present for my children. I found the climbing frames UK service to be very good as I was able to pre-order and then pay the balance just before delivery. The delivery was great. I was offered a large choice of dates so I was able to pick one that was really convenient. The product itself is excellent and I felt it offered real value for money when I ordered during a sale. The only slight criticism is that the construction took far longer than we expected. It definitely didn't help that the weather was very poor when we built it (it was December) but it took several days. Other than the slide, there is no part bigger than a plank of wood so be aware of that. However, once it was finished I really felt that we had a brilliant, high quality climbing frame that the kids love! I have also recommended climbing frames uk to friends.

 

Claire-Clark__06-06-2014-6-44-22.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Matt Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely over the moon with this climbing frame and my little boy loves it. Its so well built ive no doubt it will last more than the 10 year gauruntee. Its also a great price too when you compare to its rivals Best purchase we have made!

 

Matt__04-06-2014-3-33-37.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Gail Hutchison Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic frame. 2 year old loves it as does our 8 month old daughter as we purchased a bucket swing especially for her so she wasn't missing out on the fun. Took my Dad 2 afternoons to build on his own with a bit of help on the third day.

 

Gail-Hutchison__04-06-2014-3-36-0.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Chaney Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful climbing frame with well-written and illustrated instructions. It was a fairly straight forward assembly, even for two novices. The children love it and will, undoubtedly, get years of enjoyment it out of it.

 

Chaney__04-06-2014-3-35-9.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Conor Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

 

Conor__04-06-2014-3-35-22.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Sam Hooley Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase +++

 

Sam-Hooley__04-06-2014-3-34-56.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Tracey Read Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What amazes me about this climbing frame is that ALL 3 of my children use it equally! My 7 year old daughter has become proficient at the monkey bars, my youngest son (2) loves the sandpit and the café stalls and my middle son (5) loves the slide. It is used every day! We had my son's Birthday party in the garden and it coped with 7 children! It is a great piece of equipment and I hope it will last us for many years. I would absolutely recommend it.... Thank you

 

Tracey-Read__04-06-2014-3-33-34.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Michelle Wright Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality product and value for money. My 3 children are 3,4 and 8 and are never off it.Would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

 

Michelle-Wright__04-06-2014-2-43-19.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Graham Adair Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, simple assembly with clear instructions. Both our young sons absolutely love this frame and spend hours of imaginary play on it, creating their own little world while mum and dad relax!!

 

Graham-Adair__04-06-2014-1-58-9.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849