Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Isy Grigg Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love it. The kids love it. We all spend hours playing together. I can't express the joy I feel seeing the kids having so much outdoors fun instead of being glued to the computer/tv. Well constructed and straightforward to assemble. A real investment for any family. Thank you ClimbingFramesUK.

 

Isy-Grigg__06-06-2014-6-26-41.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Suzanne Mason Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so pleased with our Atlantic climbing frame others have bought one on our recommendation. Very clear instructions on how to put together. Pieces well numbered. Kids LOVE it and it looks fab in the garden. Price couldn't be beaten either!

 

Suzanne-Mason__06-06-2014-6-26-56.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mr J Taylor Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bit daunting at first but once I got it all layed out and read through the instructions it all made sense. Took a day for the main assembly, then another for the slide and finnishing touches. Nothing is left to chance and there are plenty of extra screws. Pictures don't do these frames justice. It's fantastic, my little girl has been on it every day since it was built. Would buy another in a flash! Cannot recomend it enough, you will not be disappointed!

 

Mr-J-Taylor__06-06-2014-6-27-28.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Dean Hamilton Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole process from searching on the internet through to the purchase was very good using Climbing Frames UK. They delivered when they said they would. It took me around 20 hours to build but this was on my own. Plenty of bits of wood but very good instructions. We bought it for our 5 year old daughter however now our 18 month old has discovered climbing we can not keep them both out of it. The 18 month old loves flying down the slide just as much as the 6 year old so it caters for the young adventurers. Best buy we have ever bought for our children. They love it, so do we as it entertains them for hours.

 

Dean-Hamilton__06-06-2014-6-28-8.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by David Sampson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Time consuming to build ; especially the slide. But the end result is wonderful. Grandchildren & any other children (and adults) who visit love it.

 

David-Sampson__06-06-2014-6-28-27.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Rich Court Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, really well made and thought out. Our children all love it! Please be aware that even if you are technically minded, you will need WAY more time to build the Fort than the plans suggest!

 

Rich-Court__06-06-2014-6-27-12.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Louise Mossman Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy we ever made. Weather permitting both our children are playing on this everyday and love it, so much so that we have tears everytime it's time to come inside! Our children are 18months and 3.5yrs and both get equal enjoyment out of the climbing frame, we bought the baby swing seat as an extra and was worth the additional cost. The ordering, choosing our preferred delivery date and receiving the delivery of the climbing frame was all very straight forward and excellent customer service. The only downside to this product is that it takes a long time to assemble, took two people 6 hours, however the enjoyment and amount of use we've already had out of the climbing frame outweighs this small downside. Would highly recommend this product.

 

Louise-Mossman__06-06-2014-6-26-26.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Wendy Quinn Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product with quick delivery and even when I wasn't available at the last minute to receive the item myself, the gentlemen delivering were courteous, understanding and delivered just as requested. The climbing frame wasn't the nightmare to build that we thought it would be and the plans made it really simple with accurate, informative instructions, hell, I even managed to build some of it myself to finish it off when the husband bogged off to sea! The kids love the climbing frame and they and their friends are out there in all weathers (you kind of have to be living in Scotland). I particularly love the swing seats as they 'wrap round' when you sit on them meaning even our 1 year old spends loads of time on there. Overall we and the four kids (ranging from 1-10) and their friends love the climbing frame and are chuffed to bits!

 

Wendy-Quinn__06-06-2014-6-24-54.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Hannah Lowry-tanner Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny, the best gift my children have ever received, probably the best gift I've ever had too!

 

Hannah-Lowry-tanner__06-06-2014-6-27-46.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Anna Taylor Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours and hours of fun for the children, my 2 and 5 year old love it. Took a while to assemble but clear instructions and good quality wood. Definitely recommend!

 

Anna-Taylor__06-06-2014-6-38-54.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281