Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Simon kavanagh United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is brilliant took a while to build but the instructions were very helpful and when it's finished it looks as good as the picture on the web site

image__03-08-2015-5-0-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ezra Hill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Extremely happy with our purchase of the Meadowside Climbing Frame. Order for our sons 2nd birthday party but a gift for our two children aged 4 and 2. Great communications regarding delivery, and the instruction to assemble are easy to follow. My farther-in-law and I spent the whole day assembling, which was what was predicted. Overall, really happy with our purchase and have recommended Climbing Frames UK to a friend who have since purchased their own climbing frame.

IMG_0435__03-08-2015-4-59-21.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by JASON CRABB United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it, seems really solid and the instructions were easy to follow.

10409014_10207491696117475_6067996046639709561_n__03-08-2015-4-57-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely amazing, my children love this. Years of fun to be had. It took a while to put together but well worth it. It's built from strong wood and looks great . Would recommend to anyone.

image__03-08-2015-4-56-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ros moseley United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered a playhouse and sandpit for our grandson which was delivered very fast with friendly service. We were extremely pleased with it and our grandson was over the moon less him, we now spend many hours playing with him while he serves us with play burgers and hotdogs ect ??. When we are not there he loves playing in his sand pit for hours making lots of shapes and having just as much fun smashing them apart ??. We highly recommend these products to anyone with children from toddler age right up to the age of 10, the best part is you can have just as much fun playing games with them. The next thing we are ordering is a slide frame for him just waiting to move first.

Ros-Moseley__14-08-2015-11-21-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simon Holmes United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took me a while to put together - as expected - and needed a bit of help lifting the roof part on. Other than did most of it myself. The instructions were excellent and all parts well labelled. It's sturdy stuff. My two year-old and four year-old both love it, and it's managed to entertain them plus 6 cousins all at once.

2015-04-18_17.09.45__03-08-2015-4-52-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicola United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was looking for a climbing frame for my 9 and 6 year old children, they had outgrown their other climbing frame but loved it. They wanted swings, slide and monkey bars. This climbing frame was perfect as I don't have the biggest garden I managed to put most of it up by myself did need to do a little levelling of the ground but that wasn't a problem. My kids are so happy and have already enjoyed many hours playing on it. the online chat was also very helpful as I wanted a climbing frame that the kids wouldn't grow out of too soon. Would highly recommend its a hit with my children and their friends.

11188471_10153315258106528_7584295511336771116_n__03-08-2015-4-51-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Matt Harris United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really helpful sales team, answered all of our questions, and helped us order the right climbing frame. Delivery was on time, driver was polite and helpful. Beautiful climbing frame - took me two full days (on my own) to build it Ewart to finish. Lots of extra bolts provided, so didn't run out. One piece missing, but replacement sent the next day. Even phoned up for help with part off the construction and was talked through what is done wrong! Would certainly recommend and would buy again :-)

DSC_0005__03-08-2015-4-48-22.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sarah Pattison United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this based on the reviews which were very good and didn't want to buy something too expensive as you can spend an absolute fortune on climbing frames! We're really glad we bought this one as it wasn't too hard to put up. Definitely not designed for adults although they're not meant to be! but perfect for children and our little one loves it! Definitely recommend if you don't want to spend a fortune.

Sarah-Pattison__14-08-2015-11-37-22.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Kieran United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A really good quality climbing frame, with good, detailed instructions. All parts were there, all 978 items required! Put it together myself part-time over a week; probably took 3 full days in total, but I should have taken the advice and got someone to help - my stubbornness is my only complaint! The finished article is excellent - really sturdy and secure, even with 7-8 kids playing on the various parts. Can't fault it ...

Climbing_Frame__03-08-2015-4-45-43.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849