Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Woodchester Climbing Frame by David Welch Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although the climbing frame was challenging to put together (I may of underestimated!) we are completey ecstatic with the finished product. It is extremely sturdy and has provided our son with endless fun since we put it in our garden. Would certainly recommend this product to others!!

 

David-Welch__06-06-2014-6-40-7.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by Glen Ford Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase. Kids absolutly love it. Struggle to get them back in the house now. Well worth the money !!

 

Glen-Ford__06-06-2014-6-39-12.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Jo Hatley Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 2 carpenters 12 hours to assemble on a cold and rainy Christmas Eve but I'm pleased to say that since the sun came out it's being used every day. Looks smart too!

 

Jo-Hatley__06-06-2014-6-38-22.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by S Smith Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, I managed to assemble majority of frame on my own (mum over 40) apart from lifting on roof and larger sections! Kids have endless fun and their friends really enjoy it too. Great value for money and would highly recommend :)

 

S-Smith__06-06-2014-6-37-27.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Lisa Piercy Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is great value for money. We bought it for our son for his 4th birthday and loves it. I'm sure he will have many years of fun on it. It is well made and instructions to assemble were easy to follow. We would highly recommend.

 

Lisa-Piercy__06-06-2014-6-41-0.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Julie Marshall Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really great. My little pirate loves his pirate ship. Assembled most of it indoors till weather improved. Went wrong few times as instructions bit tricky to follow. Best tip is keep looking at the picture of the finished item to see what it should look like. It's good and strong and I have enjoyed a few slides and swings on it!

 

Julie-Marshall__06-06-2014-6-42-51.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Greg Robertson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, fair price, gets the family all involved building it! Haha, years of fun

 

Greg-Robertson__06-06-2014-6-43-57.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Sam Turner Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant product! very good service! Kids are over the moon with it .

 

Sam-Turner__06-06-2014-6-43-9.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by L Hutchinson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for a six year old and three year old. They absolutely love it and they are on it every day. Took a while to assemble and definitely a two person job but worth it in the end. I am sure they will get years of fun and enjoyment out of it.

 

L-Hutchinson__06-06-2014-6-34-43.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Adam Brown Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 little girls aged 5 and 3. It took 3 of us one day to put together (9 hour day). The set is strong and safe. The girls haven't wanted to play inside since we got it! Even in the rain!!! The rest of the kids on the estate seem to enjoy it too! Worth every penny!! :)

 

Adam-Brown__06-06-2014-6-25-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281