Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Helen Hope Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered on time, the instructions were very clear and it was easy to put together. The quality is exceptional and it looks fabulous. My son thoroughly enjoys playing on it and he is the envy of all his friends, who ask to come round to play on his climbing frame. It looks good, it's safe and most of all my son loves it! Thank you very much.

 

Helen-Hope__06-06-2014-6-57-34.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Dana Whitmore Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame itself is amazing but it did take a lot of time to put together as we had to take it apart again twice due to the instructions not being very clear. i would recommend to sort all the wood and screw bags in numberical order as it will make it easier and quicker to build in the end my kids absolutely love the climbing frame and it was money well spent

 

Dana-Whitmore__06-06-2014-6-54-48.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Stadden Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good children love it . Only thing is the blackboard would have been better on a harder surface.

 

Stadden__06-06-2014-6-53-50.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Georgina Bastian Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic for all the family

 

Georgina-Bastian__06-06-2014-6-49-55.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Naomi Horne Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product! Very easy instructions to follow for construction. It did take a full day but with a few of us doing it, it was actually quite fun! My 3 yr old daughter and the children that I childmind have had hours of fun playing on the climbing frame. The games they have invented have been wonderful to watch. I couldn't recommend this product anymore. Just brilliant!

 

Naomi-Horne__06-06-2014-6-59-8.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Lee Davis Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivery company messed us around a bit by not delivering when arranged and when I called the first two times nobody got back to me to explain what was happening eventually it was sorted and the delivery cost refunded witch was good. The frame it self is of very good quality, assembly takes a long time and does require some skill to get it all square etc and there are lots of individual pieces to identify but it's satisfying once it starts going up. I love the look of the frame and it's very sturdy and I even built a little bark ares for it to sit on. Overall I'm very happy with it and would have bin full marks if not for the problems at the start

 

Lee-Davis__06-06-2014-6-34-55.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Kerry Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having 3 SN boys we needed something witch would last this is amazing value for money all three boys 12,9,7 get to use it didn't take husband long to pout up from amazing staff on the phone helping chose the write one to the delivery onehappymummy thank you

 

Kerry__06-06-2014-6-36-29.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Kirsty Willers Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the ridgeway deluxe climbing frame. We bought it for our son age 5 and daughter age 2. The wood is very good and solid. Swings are easy to attach and remove. We also bought a telescope and a baby infant swing, which my daughter loves and fits in perfect. This frame has everything u need in a climbing frame. Climbing frame uk was brilliant from start to finish. Building it was ok... We didn't realise that a drill attachment was included, but our fault for not reading properly. Instructions are good tho compared to different builds we have done in the passed. Did take 1 and a half days to build with 8 people helping. Would definitely recommend buying this frame from climbing frames uk. Very happy customer.

 

Kirsty-Willers__06-06-2014-6-37-17.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Andrea Ritchie Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! Everyone comments on our new 'garden feature'. My 4 year old has hours of fun. This has definately been a great buy and as a parent to see your child playing and having fun is wonderful. He loves inviting his friends round to play and his friends love getting invited.

 

Andrea-Ritchie__06-06-2014-6-37-54.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Zoe Antczak Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well worth the time & effort to build. Our sons face was priceless when he saw the climbing frame finished. Very prompt & efficient delivery. I used the 'live chat' before we purchased to find out a few more details and was delighted with the service provided. Now all we need is the sun to shine!!!

 

Zoe-Antczak__06-06-2014-6-39-43.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281