Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Annanel Perfect Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! My 6 year old and 3 year old love it! They play on it for hours, the swings are great as they hold my little one in and the swing boat is fab! Definitely recommend it!

 

Annanel-Perfect__11-06-2014-8-32-58.jpg

Belton Climbing Frame by Linda Bedford Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

 

Linda-Bedford__06-06-2014-7-48-25.JPG

Belton Climbing Frame by Angela Parke Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

 

Angela-Parke__06-06-2014-7-50-35.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by E Park Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took over 20 hours to build but we could not be happier with the results! Kids (4 and 2) love it and can't wait for a dry day to invite all their friends round for a play. The instructions were great on the whole, a couple of bits didn't tie up but overall straightforward. It just took a LOT longer than we anticipated! The slide in particular is very much a 2 man job-we really had to squeeze the sections together. Feels so sturdy now though. The quality of the climbing frame is superb, the whole thing looks and feels really well put together. I wouldn't hesitate (indeed I already have) to recommend climbingframesuk.

 

E-Park__06-06-2014-7-48-9.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Sharon Johnston Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought the Woodchester climbing frame online, which was delivered within a week.. Two men delivered it and took it through to the garden. Took a few hours on one day and a couple of hours the next day. Really sturdy made , and looks good in the garden, the kids love it, me too as it was on special deal. Like the fact you can order accessories to go on it, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to many hours of fun on it in the coming years.

 

Sharon-Johnston__06-06-2014-6-49-45.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Suzanne Mcmichael Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls, 6,4 and 2½ absolutely love their Climbing Frame. Purchased in time for last summer they spent every day playing on it. It was hard to get them to come in for bathtime every night! They spent hours on the swings, chatting together and inventing their own make believe games - I even got time to enjoy the sun for 5 minutes on the odd occasion ;-). Definately money well spent and I would highly recommend to any parent of young (or older!) children. And well done to my hubby for building it!

 

Suzanne-Mcmichael__06-06-2014-6-53-18.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Simon Carrington Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When it arrived I simply could not believe that my children's climbing frame was in 4 manageable boxes, and to be honest although it looked daunting at first it was actually great fun to build and very, very well labelled. Don't worry if you have one or 2 pieces of wood left as they may be for a slightly different version than you have ordered. However on the day of my build, I roped my brother in who I very rarely see and we reminisced over our own youth, and actually bonded again for the first time in many years. So not only do my kids love it, but they also have an uncle who now calls round to see them often - that was worth the price alone. Brilliant in more ways than one!!!

 

Simon-Carrington__06-06-2014-6-54-21.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Neil Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent frame and our little daughter loves it. We all positioned the slide in a different place as it suited our garden better. Take your time when building this and ideally have an additional adult pair of hands. It took us 2 days with 2 adults to get it all built. As with the previous reviewer we also found that the floor panels and the side panels didn't quite all fit together and I ended up just planning 10mm of one panel to get it to fit nicely. Not an issue especially as it's wood and I was expecting some degree of tolerance. Bottom line, it's a great frame and will be well used for many years to come. Very pleased to have brought it.

 

Neil__06-06-2014-6-58-9.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Alan James Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has to be the best thing I have ever purchased, due to the practicality of it been used all year round. I have two daughters ages 5 and 21 months and both are on it from morning til bed time. I have built a small play area around the climbing frame which enables the kids to play on it in all weathers. There is nothing else to say apart from the girls absolutely love it and gives them years of playtime and enjoyment, their friends all want to come round to play on it all the time too.

 

Alan-James__06-06-2014-6-58-52.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Jade Simpson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So pleased we got this climbing frame my girls love it they have hours of fun playing on it and also really good price the best price I found after looking on lots of website , very strong and sturdy not to bad to put together very very pleased with purchase and the kids are over the moon with it

 

Jade-Simpson__06-06-2014-6-58-22.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281