Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Amanda Harrison Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, excellent value for money, especially compared to what other mainstream shops are offering for not much less money. Took my husband a couple of days to build without any problems. The kids love it, it was a main feature of my daughters birthday party recently, and all the children loved it so much they didn't want to leave it to play any party games! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a great product and great service.

 

Amanda-Harrison__11-06-2014-8-40-5.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by David Dabbs Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. Instructions are easy to follow and kids really enjoy it.

 

David-Dabbs__11-06-2014-8-39-27.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Gareth Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product - our kids (currently 2 and 3) both completely love it. Comes with good, clear instructions. Assembly was a couple of days' work, but was rewarding and fun. The finished article looks nice, and seems to be solidly constructed. One piece was missing from the pack when we opened it - Climbing Frames UK promptly delivered the missing piece with no hassle at all. Good service, highly recommended.

 

Gareth---Atlantic__11-06-2014-8-34-57.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Dianne Crowley Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having looked at lots of different climbing frames locally, we settled on this one. Couldn't be happier! It was pre ordered and not expected until after 23rd June. It came into stock early and was dispatched within a couple of days. We received the Grandview climbing frame on Thursday 5th June and despite rain all weekend we finished building the climbing frame today Monday 9th June. Our daughter is thrilled with her new climbing frame as are we.

 

Dianne-Crowley__11-06-2014-8-32-25.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Katie Riches Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing climbing frame. My triplet daughters love it - especially the 3 swings!

 

Katie-Riches__11-06-2014-8-33-16.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Rebecca Smith Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame at a good price and delivered to us in the Highland which a lot of companies won't do. Kids love it, very pleased with purchase.

 

Rebecca-Smith2__11-06-2014-8-32-39.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Doug Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parts were all well packaged and come with very clear instructions around assembly. On my own it took a full day, power drill and socket set are essential to build it quickly. All the bolts are good quality and all of the wood has been finished with the sharp edges removed. Looks great in the garden and getting lots of positive comments from envious mums!

Doug__11-06-2014-8-18-7.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Maxine Bannister Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 year old daughter (and baby brother when he is big enough) and she absolutely loves it! Ordering was easy, we pre-ordered and it came in early, delivery was good (paid extra for two man delivery) although I do think that for such a high ticket item delivery should be free! The frame is exactly as expected. It took my husband and a friend approximately 14 hours to erect as described, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. Assembly would be easier if it came in pre assembled sections rather than individual pieces, but then I presume that would make it more expensive. Overall we are really pleased and are looking forward to seeing our children having many years of joy playing on it!

 

Maxine-Bannister__11-06-2014-3-0-55.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Rachel Auger Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have recently purchased the Ridgeview Deluxe climbing frame from you. Firstly I am very pleased with the climbing frame the quality and finish of the parts, fixtures and fittings was very good and the instructions were very easy to follow. I managed to build it alone within 14 hours. But mainly for me the service I received was outstanding. There were a few screws missing from my kit and some of the wood was damaged. I have no issues with this as wood can easily get damaged. I called up and was advised to fill out the online form. Within 2 days of filling this form in the parts had arrived at my house. In that time I had several e-mails from your parts department from Matt. He explained what was going to happen and gave me a time scale, I was contacted a few times by Matt his messages were very professional and I believed he actually cared about me as a customer. The parts arrived exactly when he said they would. I honestly did not believe that the issues would be resolved so quickly. The customer service and after sales service I received from your company was outstanding. As a result of this I will have no hesitation and indeed intend to recommend your company and its products to all my friends. People are always too quick to complain these days about anything. I believe it is necessary to give thanks when a great service has been received.

 

Rachel-Auger__11-06-2014-3-1-47.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Natalie Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame for my girls 2.5 and 1 years old. They love it and often ask if they can go and play in "their park". Climbing frame is of very high quality and looks fantastic when all put together. We have lots of friends children asking to come and play in the garden now! Would recommend to anyone who wants a high quality yet very reasonably priced climbing frame.

 

Natalie---Ridgeview__11-06-2014-3-2-33.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281