Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Myers Climbing Frame by Peter O'Boyle Australia on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing frame one year ago this week, and it’s still as good as new. The build quality is superb. Our little one who is now four years old plays on it every day and insists me (dad) & mum join her which we do occasionally, along with half the kids in our street. Everybody who comes round seems to have a little go whether it be swing or slide and they all say how sturdy it is. Would highly recommend this frame to any parents who are thinking of buying one.

Peter-O-Boyle__17-06-2015-3-25-42.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Simon Houghton Australia on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame, since put up our children have had loads of fun and love eating tea in the fort area when weather permitting. Would highly recommend not to hard to put up for a guy who is DIY rubbish

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-2-59-28.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Nicola Noble Australia on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both of our girls have a wonderful time on the climbing frame and have enjoyed every opportunity to be on it even when there has been a shower of rain they have gone under the area at the top and played games until it has stopped. It was easy to assemble with clear instructions for my husband to follow. It was a brilliant present for Christmas as we have too many toys that you get with small children so its great now the weather is better for them to get out and play on it

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-3-2-21.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Anne Australia on17/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have never looked back since taking the plunge and buying the Holt climbing frame for my boys, they totally love it. They are on it nearly every day and have loads of fun and certainly burn of tones of energy! This climbing frame is perfect for small gardens, we don't have room for swings but boys still get plenty of fun out of this. Very happy all round. 

Holt-Climbing-Frame__03-06-2015-2-42-25.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Jodi Szymusik Australia on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beautiful quality frame. Looks smart, and fantastic build quality. My children absolutely adore it. Excellent value for money.

Jodi-Szymusik__12-06-2014-5-37-1.jpg

Bayberry Cubby House by Climbing Frames France Australia on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great shot from our office in France facing the Aravis!

CFFrance---Bayberry__12-06-2014-2-22-33.jpg

Bayberry Cubby House by Grant Cairns Australia on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product...easy instructions to follow, excellent quality and kids have had hours of enjoyment..

Grant-Cairns__12-06-2014-2-3-50.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Natalie Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the BEST thing I have ever bought my children love it they are never away from it sun or rain, it's brilliant quality and looks as good as it does on the site! There is a lot of bits to it and takes at least 3 good days to put up but is worth every minute I would defiantly recommend this climbing frame xxx

 

Natalie---Grandview__11-06-2014-8-39-40.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Paul Upstone Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not only great price but updates on delivery, easy to put together, straight forward for re-sending damaged items and a great product that my 5 and 8 year olds can't get enough of. Thanks

 

Paul-Upstone__11-06-2014-8-40-19.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Tina Day Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this we have had it over a year now and the kids never get bored of it. It's perfect for our small garden and we totally recommend it

 

Tina-Day__11-06-2014-8-40-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281