Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Lucy Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent!!!! Very pleased with this slide/swing set, bought to entertain twin girls age 6! Instructions were clear & took 4 people just under 4 hours! Very sturdy framework & a nice finish! Would highly recommend to keep the kids entertained in the garden!!

meadowside4__05-08-2014-8-26-21.jpg

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Richard Scott Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids got this for their Christmas and absolutely love it. It took a while to build but I am very impressed by the quality of the product. It has been well used by my boyz, their cousins (who live next door) and all their friends. My wifes friend has just bought one on the recommendation from us. For the money they are the best on the market.

stonefieldreview3__05-08-2014-2-26-41.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Carole Greene Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our meadowvale climbing frame for our granddaughters aged 3yrs and 1 yr. they climbed it and played tea parties under the canopy, which is great shielding them from the sun. A year older and they now make full use of it. My 4 yr old Can swing on the trapeze and climb the net. They both love sliding but most of all they love being able to swing and chat next to each other. My garden is known as Green Park and is often visited by friends children. This climbing frame is great value and very sturdy. Assembly instructions are good too. A brilliant addition to our garden.
 

review-meadowvale__05-08-2014-6-26-18.jpg

Osterley Climbing Frame by Paul Wigmore Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their Osterley climbing frame! They were so excited to be getting a climbing frame and it didn't disappoint - in particular they love the curly slide, the monkey bars and the swings. It was delivered promptly with all the correct bits, it was easy to erect (I did it myself with some help for the roof) and the plans were very clear to follow. The quality of the materials are excellent, so much so that a year after we put it up it still looks as good as new.

osterley-review__05-08-2014-6-39-17.png

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Julie du Plessis Australia on18/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Came with very clear instructions, took about 8 hours to build. Definitely recommend the use of electric screw driver/ ratchet or the build time would have been significantly longer. Kids love the set and it is played on several times each day. The set is a bit uneven but I think this is to do with our garden not being completely flat, but who's is?! The wood is slightly lighter weight than I was expecting but seems sturdy enough. Will definitely be adhering to 7 1/2 stone upper weight limit though

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-3-4-49.jpg

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Martin Baker Australia on02/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Could not be more pleased with this climbing frame although given the rock climbing, swings and play house calling it a climbing frame hardly seems to do it justice. Every piece was present and correct and the instructions proved second to none. After reading them the night before it took my son and I 6 hours the first day and 4 the next to complete. Amazingly nothing needed adjusting and I had enough of the right fixings, not always the case. Issues? being really picky measurements are in imperial, OK for me but took my son by surprise but that was it. Other than that great fit, great finish, great product.

Martin-Baker__02-07-2014-3-59-34.jpg

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Chris Australia on02/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic!!! Very clear instructions and build quality is excellent. Worth every penny.

Chris---Stonefield__02-07-2014-4-7-50.jpg

Thunder Ridge by Alistair Orr Australia on26/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame!! Really sturdy, great quality wood and lovely finish. There are a lot of pieces to put together but instructions are fairly straightforward. Looks fantastic in the garden and despite only being up for a fortnight we've had lots of parents asking where we bought it so expect to see more in chums' gardens!! Delivery was really prompt too. However , most importantly, my 4 year old son loves it and just wants to play on it constantly! His little sister (15 months) is desperate to play on it too and has had lots of shots on the glider (supported by mummy) which she loves! If you're thinking of getting a climbing frame for the kids this one really has it all - swings, fast slide, monkey bars, double platform tower and a little den at the bottom. As you can tell, we are delighted with it.

Alistair-Orr__26-06-2014-2-41-8.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Leigh Cummings Australia on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic!!! My two children and their friends have had hours of fun, we are on a farm in the sticks so we don't have a park close by so this is the next best thing, would definitely recommend it! X

Leigh-Cummins__17-06-2015-3-20-59.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Mick McElhone Australia on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Do not be put off by the fact you have to build the climbing frame, it could not be easier with the full assembly instructions. Spend the time checking and sorting the parts and the screws etc it will help. It took us in total about 16hrs to build no thanks to the weather! Our 2 boys love the swings especially and spying on us through the telescope and binoculars. We are just waiting now for some artificial grass to arrive to put underneath the swing area and the fort to finish the job off. The hole frame looks good, is very sturdy and has already given hours of play, I would definitely recommend people purchasing one.

 

Mick-McElhone__17-06-2015-3-21-24.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281