Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Thunder Ridge by Cassie Symms Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A rocky start with delivery but fab customer service sorting so was here for my sons birthday (he has autism and explaining it to him why it wasn't here as we had told would have been a nightmare) This is it on Saturday one of sunny days & Zanders belated party. Thank you again all kids LOVE!!

thundercassiesymms__13-08-2014-3-19-30.jpg

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Matthew Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a brilliant play house / slide / swing climbing frame. My two daughters love it. Delivery was good - took a few weeks but it arrived when said. Came in 4 boxes and the slide - lots and lots and lots of bits. First thing to do is to read through instructions fully - I know this is not what men are supposed to do, but it really helped as it is quite complex. I also built a number of bits in the warmth of my garage, so having read ahead you know what bits (e.g. Climbing wall, ladder, windows, roof section) that you can build somewhere comfortable before moving to the garden. I literally built this on my own - I didn't have anyone to help me and whilst occasionally challenging, I have the satisfaction of saying I did it all myself. It took me four evenings (7-11) to sort out all the bits and then build all the sections you can pre-assemble, and then a Saturday (10-5) to put it all together etc. I would very strongly recommend an impact driver (like an electric drill but specifically designed for screwing) and also a good ratchet set. Apart from that, it is pretty simple, it just takes time and following the instructions. The only thing I'd change about the design is perhaps make the entrance to the slide a bit narrower (with some vertical bars either side of the slide) as the wife worries about our younger daughter messing around and falling off the top whilst trying to get on the slide). I added the pirate flagpole/flag and pirate sign shown in the picture - these do not come with the kit. Very good product, seems sturdy and I would recommend.

 

 

stonematthew__13-08-2014-3-22-36.jpg

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Nina Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

There was a few weeks waiting time for our climbing frame in 2013 but when it came it was worth the wait. There were lots of pieces but everything was clearly marked and the instructions were detailed. There was some damage to the slide during delivery but your customer service and technical dept were excellent in responding to this problem and sent a new one with no quibbles. During the build there were also a couple of screws missing, amazing that there was only a couple missing considering the amount that there was! But again they were sent straight out. As you can see from the picture it's nearly 12 months old now but looks as good as the day it was finished and my 3 boys love it. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family and have done already.

stonenina__13-08-2014-3-25-0.jpg

Kingswood Climbing Frame by Donna Cooper Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is excellent. Our kids love it and want to play on it everyday. It was easy enough to assemble, but takes time and requires 2 people at some stages. The instructions to build it were good. We are really happy with the climbing frame and would recommend to anyone who's looking to buy one.

 

 

kingstonedonna__13-08-2014-3-34-12.jpg

Kingswood Climbing Frame by Mark Andrews Australia on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame is invaluable to us, my kids play on it nearly everyday, they love it, I even bought them a summer house to put all their toys in but they prefer to play on the frame, even their friends love it, every time we have visitors it's constantly used, and the slide has taken an adult down it once or twice, brilliant buy, if I had a bigger garden I'd buy another with out questions.

kingsmark__13-08-2014-3-36-33.jpg

Kingswood Climbing Frame by William Cowie Australia on13/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This turned out to be a great purchase and is being frequently enjoyed by the kids and their friends. The labelling on some of the packaging for the bolts was incorrect and the wood measurements were also not exact which added to the challenge of the build, but otherwise a good product. Have recommended it to friends.

 

 

kingwilliam__13-08-2014-3-42-3.JPG

Ashberry Climbing Frame by We Love Our Frame! Australia on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Climbing Frame came in 3 boxes when it was delivered, all the parts were there and my husband put it together by himself within a few hours. It's is a very sturdy structure and my kids love it! The slide is pretty quick which the children love! The swings are interchangeable, for example if you have a trapeze bar or baby seat you want to use instead of the 2 belt swings included they are easily swapped. We've added extra accessories to ours - jumbo telescope, steering wheel, etc. It's a fantastic set that my children can grow into and enjoy for a long time to come. We're extremely happy with our purchase!

Ashberry-1__06-08-2014-11-33-8.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Jenny Fye Australia on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swingset - great value for money too! My daughter plays on it every day no matter what the weather!

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-2-23-42.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Lisa Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Grandson loves it. Made very well but needs two people to assemble. Looks great very happy. Would recommend this product. Great delivery service to the door.

review-meadowside__05-08-2014-6-18-46.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Joanne Australia on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our purchase. Our 3 year old cant get enough of it. Fits lovely on our medium sized garden. Assembly 6 hours 1 person. Very sturdy. Also purchased baby swing which is fab for our 1 year old. Great value for money.

 

 

review-meadowside2__05-08-2014-8-7-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849