Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by A wonderful investment Australia on05/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since purchasing the Fort earlier this summer, it has been in constant use - as a spy headquarters, a viewing tower, a den, a clubhouse, a café, an art studio...! Our 7 year old and 2 year old thoroughly love playing in it, and we are very happy with our purchase, and would thoroughly recommend it! We hunted extensively to find a playhouse that would provide a lot, but only occupy a very small space, and this doesn't disappoint. It does take some time to construct, and organising the parts is essential before you begin - but it is a wonderful investment and will provide any child with hours of fun!

Nik

Nik__05-12-2014-4-47-45.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Very good value for money Australia on05/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two year old boy is thrilled with his new fort and slide, and playing at Rory's house has become very popular with his friends from nursery! It was very straightforward (and fun) to construct thanks to the clear instructions. It took two of us about 16 hours in total (completed in brief periods after our little one was tucked up in bed). Rory and his friends/cousin love sitting at the bar and being served drinks and biscuits from the clubhouse. The chalkboard and window box are also very nice features. The Rendle Fort is an ideal size for a narrow terrace garden and reassuringly sturdy/stable. We are really pleased with this product, which seems very good value for money compared with other climbing frames on the market.

Susan Francis 

Francis__05-12-2014-4-50-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James Molloy Australia on01/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us 2 days to put it up but it was more than worth it, the quality is excellent and the kids absolutely love it. As you can see from the photo we couldn't even keep them off it when it was half built. Brilliant product which i'd recommend to anyone, and have done!

PC263026__01-12-2014-4-55-35.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gillian Kerr Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent purchase, i got this for my 3 year old & she loves it. She brings her teddies into the playhouse & down the slide, at least once a day she's out, hail, rain or shine.

Excellent service, delivery & instructions for putting the frame together. It took a carpenter 1.5 days & everything was labeled perfectly.

Would highly recommend to a friend.

kerr__21-11-2014-3-21-36.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by GREAT INVESTMENT!!! Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

Darren Degiorgio 

Degiorgio__21-11-2014-3-20-27.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE? Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE this frame. We recently installed this and now, every weekend, we have our sons friends clamouring to come to ours and have a go on the set. With so much to do - swings, trapeze, monkey bars, the cafe, the slide, and the hideout on the top, there is something for everyone and can keep children busy for hours. Good, sturdy construction looks stunning in the garden, ridiculously happy kids - what's not to love?

Bushra Anwar 

anwar__21-11-2014-3-19-19.jpg

Skyline Swingset by Kevin Burnett Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After a lot of deliberation between a climbing frame with a chute or a tube slide, the Bayfield Retreat appeared on the site that offered both which made our minds up right away ! The frame is a cracker with the lower cafe and the high crows nest, our daughter loves it and im sure she will get years of pleasure playing on it. I would highly recommend this climbing frame, it is stunning !!

 

burnett__21-11-2014-3-17-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by R Brown Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Could not be happier! My son absolutely adores it!!! We also added in a matching steering wheel, binoculars and phone- adds to the fun! Its a show stopper in the yard and have already had people stopping and asking for details!

playgym__21-11-2014-2-27-46.png

Windale Climbing Frame by Entertained for hours! Australia on20/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We could not be more pleased with our climbing frame. Assembly took a while but pieces were all clearly labelled and instructions detailed enough without being complicated. The build quality is excellent and our girls absolutely love it. Whether it be playing cafe's through the serving hatch, defending a castle from up the top or just swinging away, it keeps them entertained for hours!

Patricia Evans

patricia__20-11-2014-6-52-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karlie miller Australia on17/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kid love it! Thanks Climbing Frames :)

image__17-09-2014-11-15-46.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849