Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale Climbing Frame by Rebecca Oliver Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely lovely climbing frame. Delivery on time. Instructions very good and easy to follow. Took slightly longer than the instructions stated. Overall brilliant and kids love it!

Rebecca-Oliver__10-02-2015-5-2-21.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Lisa Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the "Windale climbing Frame". Delivery was excellent, they took it right out to the back garden for through an awkward gate. No damaged to any of the materials. Clear instructions with all parts number coded. Did have to do a few minor adjustments to pre-drilled holes, But really happy with it and our 3 year old absolutely loves it. Its strong, well made and very good value for money. Really recommended this climbing frame.

Lisa__10-02-2015-5-14-41.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Becky Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic!! We bought this for our 5yr old and 2yr old twins birthdays and they love it! Made from really good quality wood and easy to follow instructions. They have had hours of fun out of it already so well worth the money.

Becky__10-02-2015-6-11-20.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Customer Review- Natalie Australia on09/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Climbing Frame, it took 3 of us about 8 hours in total to build, instructions are easy to follow despite the over whelming amount of parts, nuts and bolts etc. My 6 year old and 2 year old sons love it as do all their friends and family, I love it too! Well worth the money, fast delivery, excellent quality and looks great, defiantly recommend if you have the room. 

ATLANTIC__09-01-2015-5-9-35.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Customer Review- Will Australia on09/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent a long time looking at Climbing Frame options and eventually settled on the Skyfort because it seemed to be made of the best natural materials (cedar) and had a good range of things for the kids to play on. We especially liked the look of the 'crows nest'- something which no other climbing frames we looked at could match. Well, we haven't been disappointed! The kids loved seeing the climbing frame take shape as we built it over several days. When we finally 'unveiled' it for them to play on, they took great pleasure in figuring out all the different ways they could get from A to B. The thing looks so good, we were almost tempted to sell the house and move in! The kids I have decorated the "house" part of it by putting pictures on the wall and we've even got a clock underneath by the picnic bench now. It's a home away from home! Highly recommended. 

SKYFORT__09-01-2015-5-48-26.jpg

Ashberry Climbing Frame by Christmas present Australia on08/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 daughters love their Christmas present!

Jess Steinhardt

jess-steinhardt__08-01-2015-5-28-25.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Works great Australia on08/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Works great easy assemble only took me 14 hrs

Matthew Chalk

Matthew-chalk__08-01-2015-5-34-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melanie Australia on01/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this with our climbing frame set as it's a 1st birthday present for our son. He absolutely loves swinging in it and it's so much more secure than any other swings I have put him in. Highly recommended for anyone with young children who like to throw themselves out of park swings!

IMAG1175-crop__01-01-2015-2-4-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Trinity Australia on31/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I had been looking for an outdoor play centre for some time. After reading many of the reviews the only difficult choice we had in the end was deciding which one to purchase. We ended up settling on the Shelbyville as I liked the straight slide and he liked the tube slide. We took the advice of other reviews and left ourselves plenty of time to set it up. The tube slide was probably the most time consuming, but end result was well worth it. You do need a few more tools than the instructions suggest, fortunately we had everything we needed. We opened and accounted for every piece of timber, nut and screw to make certain we had everything to set it up in time for XMAS surprise. Although it only recommends pre-drilling at certain stages, we highly recommend doing it more regularly as the timber can split fairly easily. All in all though the look of our little boy on XMAS day was absolutely priceless and well worth the $$

image__31-12-2014-10-40-9.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Crystal Australia on05/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service received from start to finish. Ordering process was nice & simple, delivery was super fast and was kept fully informed of delivery date & time direct from courier. The climbing frame is fantastic, it took approx 16 hours for 1 person to put together (with a bit of help here and there). All of the items are well labeled, and the installation instructions were absolutely superb. All materials are of good quality and I can see this lasting many years. Our kids (5 & 3) love the set, and I'm sure it will keep them occupied for a long time!

crystal__05-12-2014-4-51-19.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849