Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by david moran United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We did a lot of research before purchasing and are really happy with it. I'm no DIY expert but the instructions were really clear and easy to follow. The wood is good quality and my 3 boys, all under 4, are using it daily! Would definitely recommend to someone without lots of DIY experience.

WP_20150803_001__03-08-2015-5-46-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by yvonne gavan United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play frame - our kids love it and im sure will get years of pleasure playing on it, as we will watching them. Delivered swiftly and efficiently and with clear and easy to follow building instructions. My hubby built it himself but it is definitely more suited to 2 people assembling.

20150802_170818__03-08-2015-5-29-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire whitehead United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame for my sons 3rd birthday, he loves it and it was a big hit at his birthday party with his friends (some as old as 8) The frame it self is very sturdy and feels safe, did take about 6 hours to build but we know my son will have plenty more hours of fun on it

image__03-08-2015-5-20-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by royston booth United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this Brockville pay item Early summer for my 2 year old son and 8 year old Daughter. The frame was easy to assemble and the materials used to build this frame are A1 The children have had many hours of fun despite the summer! and the frame has stayed solid I would recommend the company and the play frame to anyone well worth the money invested.

IMG_2219__03-08-2015-5-18-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by W Taylor United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love this garden play set! Very good slide which is sturdy and of firm construction. Highly recommended!!

IMG_20150803_170728__03-08-2015-5-14-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elizabeth clarke United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We couldn't be happier with the swing and slide. It did take as long as the instructions said it would take and we put the slide on the left instead of the right to accommodate a tree but it was all straight forward with a clear guide to follow. The little hatch under the slide creates so much imaginative play and really has enhanced how we use it. I did so much research before deciding on this one but im so delighted with it I would recommend it to everyone. Climbing frames UK were really helpful on the phone and delivery was quick and we were kept well informed of its progress. Fantastic service!

DSC_0010__03-08-2015-5-12-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by David roach United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the look and quality of the climbing frame ordered , clear straight forward instructions , some parts missing but this was handled very professionally via there missing parts order form on web site I had an immediate reply from Charlie Ennis and parts where efficiently delivered the very next day would recommend for both quality and price

image__03-08-2015-5-12-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Victoria gentry United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is perfect for our family. It took a while to put together but that was more our part not being handy people. The kids were over the moon and use it everyday. It's not just a climbing frame it's part of their own little imagination and each day could be a castle or a cave. Definitely recommend

1438618215520-1255575739__03-08-2015-5-11-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children are over the moon with the climbing frame easy to assemble aslong as you read the instructions properly came in only 3 boxes all my kids friends are very jealous!!

DSC_0282__03-08-2015-5-7-49.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Catherine johnson United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our younger children of 4 and 2 love love love this climbing frame. We struggle to keep our 10 and 14 year old off it. Took about 2 full days to put together. It is extremely sturdy and doesn't move once built. Instructions were very clear and easy to follow.

image__03-08-2015-5-5-27.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281