Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Burghley Climbing Frame by Chris Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Granny and granddad bought the climbing frame for our daughter's third birthday and it has proved an instant and enduring hit. It’s always the centre of attention whenever we have any kiddie visitors, is perfect in all weathers (especially the covered tower and chalkboard which is a popular hideaway when it’s raining) and with the added baby swing has been perfect for providing something our daughter can share with her little brother.

 

Chris__12-02-2015-3-6-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have been searching for years to find a cubby house with a swing and slide all attached, I am so happy I found your company, had no problems installing it, just takes a decent full day to construct everything. The kids love it. So happy with our purchase, value for money!! Thanks heaps!

image__10-02-2015-12-30-1.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Ewan Cowie Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to set up, around 10 hours in total but that was due to me building it with the slide on the opposite side of what was stated in the instruction manual, this was so our girls had more grass space at the bottom of the slide. They are delighted with it, they are aged 5 and 7, we've already had all the kids from the neighbourhood around playing on it and they all love it. I did concrete the wooden posts in at the glider side for extra sense of security, we would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

Ewan-Cowie__10-02-2015-6-17-34.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Emma Australia on10/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I must admit the windale was harder than expected to build mainly one of the holes was in the wrong place so the ladder couldn't attach but that aside (we drilled another hole) it is fab to play on my 3 children ages 3,5 and 8 absolutely LOVE playing on it, its now hard work to get them off it even their friends all enjoy it too, I would and have recommended them to family members and friends who have just purchased one themself. Top buy

Emma__10-02-2015-6-16-39.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by James Butler Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it. Worth every penny.

James-Butler__10-02-2015-6-15-46.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Linda Rawlings Australia on10/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest in a sturdy climbing frame for our garden & the Windale was the perfect choice. We only assembled it a week ago & our girls have already had hours of fun on it. I must admit, my husband & I did take a few more hours to put it up than the assembly time stated on the instructions but for 2 novices, I think we did very well. We are extremely impressed with the quality of the climbing frame, we were kept well informed about our order & delivery was prompt. Thanks to Climbing Frames UK for such excellent service.

Linda-Rawlings__10-02-2015-6-14-7.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Salema Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the windale frame and couldn't be happier. Its very sturdy and very well made. Compared to other playframes on the market, the Windale is by far the most attractive and value for money. My 3 kids love playing on it and so do all their little friends. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it to all!

Salema__10-02-2015-6-12-18.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Trace Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted something different for our kids birthday instead of toys that they grow out of. We decided on a climbing frame that will last years and years. My kids could not be happier we've had a few sunny days since the install but they have been playing on it regardless of weather. We made a great choice picking a selwood climbing frame and defo had the best out of the range :)

Trace__10-02-2015-4-49-21.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Lisa Kirk Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb piece of equipment easy to put together great quality perfect for my 6 children

Lisa-Kirk__10-02-2015-4-53-45.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Deborah Wingrove Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love their new climbing frame. The only thing I would say is that the numbers on the pieces were not easy to read on many of them. Even with that tiny little problem it was easy to put up due to the easy to read instructions. I'm so pleased I purchased this one from climbing frames uk they really are the best company by far and would not have gone anywhere else. Thank you so much. one very happy Mummy with 2 very happy kiddies XXX

Deborah-Wingrove__10-02-2015-4-54-34.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849