Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale Climbing Frame by Benjamin Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The delivery time has been met, assembly is very simple (I did most of it alone and only needed a hand for the final stages). The cabin is all the rage among the relatives and other children. My daughter is in love with her slide and the cabin. I recommend this product 100%, no regrets.

Benjamin__12-02-2015-1-2-53.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by If you’re thinking about buying then don't hesitate!!! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for Christmas present for our 4 kids ages 5, 3 and 1 yr old twins. This has already been the best thing we have ever bought for the kids and will last for years. Great service and delivery. Hired someone to put it up it took 1 man 2 and a half days in pouring rain to do it. If you’re thinking about buying then don't hesitate!!!

Kelly

Kelly__12-02-2015-1-1-52.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Guillame Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beautiful swing! Since I installed my 2 and half year old daughter is still on it! The installation is fairly easy and fairly quick (5 hours) or 2 people. Level quality materials, it is very sturdy and should last many years with proper maintenance. I do not regret my purchase and if I did it again I would repeat that choice !!!

 

Guillame__12-02-2015-1-4-7.JPG

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by it's money well spent Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my daughters 7th birthday, we looked at many different tree houses / play sets, but this ticked all boxes and compared to others got a whole lot more features. The instructions looked daunting but were very easy to follow, all items numbered. The build quality & finish is excellent!! My daughter & her friends spend at least 90% of their free time playing on it. As far as I'm concerned it's money well spent.

Colin Smith

Colin-Smith__12-02-2015-1-0-28.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Jenny Norman Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can not rate our climbing frame and play house from climbing frames highly enough! We have 3 children (aged 2, 4 and 6) and they all love it!! Very good quality, great customer services and unbeatable prices. I love the fact the swings can be changed, and swapped around to suit your children/ages etc. The extras we purchased (binoculars, captains wheel, telescope) add to encourage imaginative play. The doorbell on the play house is a great feature, and one the children don't seem to tire of! We've had this set up in our garden for coming up to 18 months now, it gets used almost daily and it still looks as great as it did in this picture (the ground works are finished now hahaha!)

 

DSCN0618--12-08-2014-11-12-0__12-02-2015-12-59-3.JPG

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Don't Be Put Of By Install! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When you first open the boxes don't be put off by all of the wood because the instruction guides are very useful and explain everything as clearly as you could want it.  My daughter loves this set now it is all completed and assembled which looks fabulous and is very sturdy.

I did think it was very pricey for a climbing frame but now I have it I cannot fault it as it comes pre stained, pre drilled and pre-cut with everything you would need to assemble it!

The instructions very very good just make sure you take your time and look at the diagrams carefully.

Don't Be Put Of By Install!

Dont-be-put-off-by-the-install__12-02-2015-12-58-15.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Hours of fun Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this climbing frame for our sons 2nd birthday and he loves it! It provides hours of fun and all the family are impressed when they see it. The instructions were brilliant and easy to follow and all the numbered parts made it easy to build. Took 15 hours to build in the cold and rain, this includes the 2 hours spent changing the slide as the wife read the instructions wrong! The finish is brilliant and will last a long time, giving hours of fun for the future. I would 100% recommend

Michael

Michael__12-02-2015-12-56-41.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Would very highly recommend these people Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 girls and done a lot of forward planning with the groundwork. Got it all levelled and put down artificial grass. The park itself took me 16 hours to assemble on my jack jones so not too bad considering what entails in putting it together. And I put this up in the pouring rain! , Come up with a few snags and 1 missing part which fair to the customer services sorted in next to no time they were absolutely superb. All parts are stamped up so you can segregate all the parts and take them when required. Can’t really fault climbing frames.com everything was simple even for the most novice of DIY people. Would very highly recommend these people. I have even ordered more parts like a sandpit and will DEFINITELY be buying a playhouse this summer for my monsters to play in.

Lee

lee__12-02-2015-12-55-33.jpg

Burghley Climbing Frame by Christine Robinson Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent purchase, kids absolutely love this climbing frame there is so much for them to play on and they have a lot of fun with their friends. My daughter loves the trapeze swing and the monkey bars while my son enjoys looking out of his telescope and binoculars

 

Christine-Robinson__12-02-2015-2-15-11.JPG

Burghley Climbing Frame by Hannah Williams Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two boys will love this sturdy climbing frame and hopefully it will last for years. There was no problem with the ordering, the delivery was quick and efficient and the putting together was not as difficult as imagined. Great buy!!

 

Hannah-Williams__12-02-2015-2-15-45.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281