Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Just wish we had bought this sooner! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 boys absolutely love their climbing frame. It took 3 men a good 7 hours to build but it was worth it! The quality is excellent, delivery prompt and all the necessary parts intact. Just wish we had bought this sooner!

Maria

Maria__12-02-2015-1-36-59.jpg

Arlington Climbing Frame by Luke Harris Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent value for money great buy the kids have been out there first thing in the morning right through to last thing at night "as you can see in the picture even the dog is impressed" easy instructions to follow will be buying more products in the future thanks very much
 

 

008--06-08-2012-6-50-16__12-02-2015-1-36-26.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Big thumbs up from the Campbell family Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame my daughters and all her friends use it all the time. The quality of the frame is excellent and it looks very expensive. I can honestly say it's the best investment we have made for the children and I hope they have many years of fun using it! Big thumbs up from the Campbell family

Kathryn Campbell

Kathryn-Campbell__12-02-2015-1-35-53.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by It's fab!!! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time, on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. Communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also.

The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then you’re off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone. It doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in there and they have many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain - the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

Jade Mitchell

Jade-Mitchell__12-02-2015-1-34-26.jpg

Arlington Climbing Frame by UK Customer- Keith Stenhouse Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Despite the lack of a proper summer, our two children Maisie (3) and Jack (2) have had many pleasurable hours playing on the climbing frame. In fact, Maisie was so excited about playing on it that she couldn't even wait for us to finish it!

2012-08-25-Slide2-1-of-1--28-11-2012-8-16-40__12-02-2015-1-32-56.jpg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Eleanor Mein Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent, good quality climbing frame. Looks lovely so isn't an eyesore, lots of different areas so kids don't get bored and great for keeping them active with imaginative play. Complete winner!

IMG-0564-1--18-06-2012-10-28-12__12-02-2015-1-18-43.JPG

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Conor Mclaughlin Australia on12/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My review is in three parts. Firstly, I ordered my climbing frame as a pre-order, the frame came into stock early and after speaking to customer service I was able to get it earlier than expected and within the publicised delivery time frame, so thank you for that. Secondly I would fully recommend that you do your homework on the climbing frame you are ordering, it is easy to see from the images on the website the space required to physically fit the climbing frame, but after receiving the climbing frame the instructions stated that a larger area was required, this larger area was quite important as it was a safety recommendation to prevent injury in the event of a fall, this information is in the downloadable instructions but I would like to see it stated more clearly on the website. On to the build, I did not have any help for the most part and I was still able to build the climbing frame, this took around 30 hours which I thought was good going, that said I did require help to build the tube slide and I would fully recommend that you get as much help as possible. The very detained instructions are well written and straight forward to follow, at the top of each page you are told the tools required and the amount of people required to carry out the instructions. It does state on the website that you should build on a stable flat surface, this is very important and should be adhered to as best as possible. Lastly, the satisfaction of seeing the joy on my daughters face when it was ready for her to play on was well worth the price and more, there is so much variety with the frame we bought to keep her entertained and to let her imagination run wild, in the first week she has been a pirate, princess, chef and a soldier.
 

Erin-s-new-Climbing-Frame-June-2013-12--22-06-2013-9-59-5__12-02-2015-1-12-15.JPG

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Colin Ringer Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is absolutely flippin' awesome! It looks amazing and is as good as anything you'd get at the actual park, the kids totally love it and the adults seem to love it probably even more! We've even had 20st guys whizzing down the slide. It took some serious work to put together though and it is big, you really do need to make sure that you have a decent sized garden before considering something like this. It is very very sturdy and I feels like it should see out a good 5 to 10 years. Without question if you're looking to spend this sort of money on something decent for yours and your family's kids then even though it seems a lot, it's worth every penny <3

IMG-20140618-123704--18-06-2014-12-36-29__12-02-2015-1-8-43.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Absolutely superb! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely superb! Took my dad and partner roughly 25 hours to build from start to finish. It is amazing, I can't say any more than the highest praise. The frame itself is out if this world and worth every penny! The best Christmas present ever for my little girls :)

Carly

Carly__12-02-2015-1-6-6.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by I’m so happy we bought it!!! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Goldenridge frame for a 4th birthday present it’s been a godsend. We have had it a few months now and we have had nothing but fun on it. Even the adults have had a cheeky go. It’s very sturdy and strong. It took my partner and a friend a total of 10 hours to build but there were loads of packages and bits of wood everywhere to sort as they come number order so it’s easier to follow. That took a while to sort. All of our family and friends love it, and comment how nice it is. I know it’s a bit on the expensive side but it’s well worth the money as it will last for years to come yet. I’m so happy we bought it!!! If you’re thinking of buying this I’d say...Go on.... Treat yourselves you will get a bit of peace n quiet from the kids.. Without a doubt!

Amy Davenport

Amy-Davenport__12-02-2015-1-3-52.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849