Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Definitely recommended Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Atlantic climbing frame for our sons aged 6 and 3. It took a long time to put together but all of the pieces are labelled so it is just a case of laying everything out and collecting the pieces required for each stage. We found it helpful to lay the wood out into sections so that you could easily locate the different pieces. Now the frame is complete the boys have already had hours of fun and we are looking forward to the summer holidays when they can spend plenty of time in the garden. They have already set up a café in the downstairs area and their pirate ship on the upper deck. The frame is good quality and even with two boys I can see it lasting years. Definitely recommended to anyone who is unsure - but be prepared for a lot of work. We got the rubber chips to put underneath and although digging out the area was additional work it is well worth the effort.

Catherine

Catherine__12-02-2015-4-26-7.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by kids love it Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took some, building, but now its done it is great and the kids love it

Christopher James

Christopher-James__12-02-2015-4-24-17.jpeg

Burghley Climbing Frame by Simon Jones Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb Cimbing Frame at a good price compaired to many others on the market. The kids are wild about there new toy and so are their friends. Will be an assett for may years to come.

 

Simon-Jones__12-02-2015-3-9-14.jpg

Burghley Climbing Frame by Samantha Ryder Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent product that has kept my son entertained throughout the summer and autumn months. We live 4 miles away from the nearest park, so this was ideal way to bring the ' going to the park' experience a little closer to home. He loves it and uses it most days!

 

Samantha-Ryder__12-02-2015-3-9-35.JPG

Burghley Climbing Frame by Rose Andrews Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to make but well worth every second kids are never off it one of the best products I have purchased and would recommend to all ...

 

Rose-Andrews__12-02-2015-3-9-57.jpg

Burghley Climbing Frame by Jean Gawlinski Reeves Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A year ago our climbing frame arrived in time for a spell of hot weather, and our seven grandchildren's birthdays! It took almost a full day for my sons in law to read the instructions and build the frame but at last the three children staying with us were able to try it out and the men had a well deserved beer. Over the last year this sturdy piece of play equipment has paid for itself in the pleasure it has given all of us. Henry (6) loves hanging upside down on the trapeze, Aisha and Molly (3) sing happily while swing on the 'boat' or sending teddies then themselves down the slide and little Aaran's happy face (2) on the swing says it all. They use imaginative play in the house and underneath in the sandpit and Janosz (8) even climbs along the 'monkey bars'. The frame has not deteriorated at all throughout the winter and I look forward to introducing our youngest grandchild Ava (1) to the delights of this family play equipment very soon. We have spent many a day picnicing in the garden by the climbing frame my mother (95) looking on with great pleasure at her great grandchildren playing happily.

 

Jean-Gawlinski-Reeves__12-02-2015-3-12-25.JPG

Burghley Climbing Frame by Emma Purdie Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us months to decide what frame to get, the worst part of this whole thing was deciding which frame to go for and I'm glad we took so long! The frame arrived as a late Christmas present for my 3 boys from my parents and they love it!!! It came a few days after we ordered and it went together as well as a big climbing frame can-a lot of tea and 5 min time outs for both my mother and partner but they got there in the end and it has been well worth it. The kids next door love it to and now it's the summer hols it is worth its weight in gold. I would also like to point out that my youngest is 21 months and we were going to order a baby seat for the swing but the swing seat seems to mould to your shape so it holds him really well to the point where I don't think we will. The space underneath seems to be really popular and I myself have squeezed into a chair with the boys and we sat watching bumble bees in the rain coming in and out of a hive we must have under the shed. It has by far been the best garden toy we've bought and would recommend it to anyone. I can also safely say that I feel we got a lot of value for money as we have a metal frame swing set that cost just under half from a toy store and has been played with a few times here and there and is now rusting up nicely. Thanks for a great frame and 3 happy boys!

 

Emma-Purdie__12-02-2015-3-13-3.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

Angela Parke

Angela-Parke__12-02-2015-2-31-20.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by This climbing frame is great! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accessories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

Sonia

Sonia__12-02-2015-2-30-35.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Brilliant product! Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can honestly say that this has been the best buy for our family for a long time! It was a joint birthday present for our girls and they have not been off it since. No matter what the weather it has brought them a tremendous amount of fun! The swings are strong and very comfortable (even for adults!!) and the two level tower is brilliant. They play on all of it and it keeps them and their friends occupied for ages! Brilliant product! The Fisher Family!

Sophia Fisher

Sophia-Fisher__12-02-2015-2-29-24.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281