Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Kirsty Kirkwood Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a brilliant asset to our garden!! We have limited space in our garden and this fitted the bill perfectly. 'Santa' delivered and made it in the garden on Christmas Eve whilst the children were at the cinema and they were more than thrilled come Christmas Day!! The playhouse underneath has been many things already, an ice cream palour, a bug lab and a cafe. We are looking to purchase a few extras, for example binoculars and telescope and possibly a flag too. I couldn't praise this item high enough. Thank you!

 

Kirsty-Kirkwood__16-02-2015-6-4-11.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Alexander Grundy Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy absolutely loves his climbing frame. We put it close to the trees so it looks like a little tree house. It's like his little den aswell as his play centre. Sometimes we sit up there watching DVDs together. It also looks great as a feature In our garden. The materials used are really good & once assembled it is really sturdy. I would highly reccomend this product & company to anyone & have done. We have a happy little chappy. Thanks!

 

Alexander-Grundy__16-02-2015-6-4-26.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Jo Craig Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. My 5 and 2 year old love it and have played in it non stop since it has been built. They have turned the downstairs into a cafe by putting a play kitchen in there. The size of the climbing frame/fort was really important as we only have a small garden and the space to put it was limited (literally to the cm!) but it fits perfectly. Took a little longer than suggested to put it together but it was worth it. I know my children will have hours of fun with it for years to come.

 

Jo-Craig__16-02-2015-6-3-4.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Bethany Townsend Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its been up a year now and still getting as much use as the first week. Very happy with the product.

 

Bethan-Townsend__16-02-2015-6-5-7.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by David Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 

 

David__16-02-2015-6-4-51.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by She absolutely loves it Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for the climbing frame for our daughter's 7th birthday, fits perfectly into the space that we have and doesn't look too big or too small! She absolutely loves it, as does our elder daughter (10 years). They use the tower as an upstairs and downstairs "house" and spend hours out in the garden. After a couple of months use it is still sturdy and looking good - would definitely recommend it.

M Putsey

Putsey__16-02-2015-5-55-14.JPG

Shelbyville Deluxe by Kate Collins Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All together and looking fantastic!
Took forever to put together, but well worth the time 
Thank you for such a great product!

Shelby-16022015__16-02-2015-5-32-25.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Alicia Newnham Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Here are our boys LOVING their awesome playground! Thanks so much!

Alicia-Newman__16-02-2015-11-52-54.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by what a perfect investment Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

In an age where game consoles can be the hottest trend what a perfect investment this has been for our children they love it...gets them out in the fresh air to exercise and be imaginative.

Tara Keefe

Tara-Keefe__12-02-2015-4-28-14.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Really impressed Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really impressed. Took me 3 days to fully put together, but once up my two boys (5 & 2) loved it. The 5 yr old has even taught the 2 yr old to climb the climbing wall. All the parts were present, Instructions are thorough and well laid out. I did have to ring customer services once to query something, they were quick to answer the phone and very informative, helping me realise that the issue I had wasn't a problem and just my error.

Wayne Reece

Wayne-Reece__12-02-2015-4-27-25.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281