Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Excellent value for money Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. Climbing frame is always put to really good use from my daughter and her friends and was really put to the test at my daughters 4th birthday party. Kept the children entertained for hours. Also had lots of comments on how it looks and children always go home asking their parents if they will buy them a climbing frame too. Would most certainly recommend to purchase as you will not be disappointed.

Tracey Sherlock

Tracey-Sherlock__16-02-2015-6-5-43.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by lots and lots of fun! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy and hard wearing, and lots and lots of fun! The kids play on it most evenings after school which we prefer to being sat in front of the TV or on a computer game! We also purchased the baby swing and our 6 month old is none stop smiles when she plays on there with her big brother!

Adrian Roberts

Adrian-Roberts__16-02-2015-6-4-43.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Fantastic in every way Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic in every way. Quick delivery, easy to follow instructions took us only a day to build, great quality product and fantastic value for money. Our children aged 9 and 6 are on it every day since getting it as a joint birthday present and it keeps family and friends children happy to. I can't recommend it enough.

Dean Cunningham

Dean-Cunningham__16-02-2015-6-3-37.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Angela Tucker Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic climbing frame. My two sons love this climbing frame and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a sturdy climbing frame.

 

Angela-Tucker__16-02-2015-6-3-18.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Worth every penny! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame is good quality wood and once built very sturdy! Instructions said a build time of 8 hours but my husband and his friend built it in 5! Kids love it and are never off it! Worth every penny! Thankyou climbing frames uk!!

Joanne Wood

Joanne-Wood__16-02-2015-6-2-35.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Michelle Cording Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play area. Our daughter loves it. Great service and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend both the climbing frame and company.

 

Michelle-Cording__16-02-2015-6-3-34.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by William Earp Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame and my children love it (3 and 6 years old). The neighbours children love it too and they are always asking to come round to play. The instructions were easy to follow, the most time consuming part of the construction was sorting out all the pieces of wood. I put it together myself which took 2 days, spending around 5 hrs each day. There were a couple of screws and bolts missing, but the sales team were great as they sent the missing items out straight away and I received them the next day. I got the rubber safety mats off ebay, maybe Climbingframesuk could look into selling these themselves. I have recommended these climbing frames to my friends. All in all a good company to deal with. Thanks :-)

 

William-Earp__16-02-2015-6-3-52.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by The quality is great Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We cannot recommend climbing frames uk enough. Their customer service from the point of enquiry right up to delivery was spot on. The frame arrived quickly and when expected. My husband had no trouble putting it together and it looks amazing. The quality is great. Our nearly 7 year old daughter and 3 1/2 year old son were amazed to see it when they returned from a day out! I can see the frame providing hours/years of fun. We also purchased the captain's wheel as an extra and it is great-it clicks as you turn the wheel and my little boy has enjoyed playing pirates tonight!

Jo

Jo__16-02-2015-6-1-41.jpg

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Trevor Lafleche Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love it! Good quality parts and great instructions. Assembled without a hitch. You should plan on having two drills handy as you have to pre-drill some holes. Can't really say anything more but the kids just love it.

 

Trevor-Lafleche__16-02-2015-6-6-0.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by The kids love it Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us a few days to build this as either myself or my husband are very handy, and we can't seem to follow simple instructions! Now it is built, however, my three year old son and our next door neighbours' girls absolutely love it. It has withstood five children playing on it at once and appears to be very sturdy. The kids love it, and because it is wooden, it isn't an eyesore in the back garden like a plastic or metal one would be.

Keerin Hossain

Keerin-Hossain__16-02-2015-6-0-27.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849