Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by I can highly recommend this company and their products. Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my 6 year old son and him and his friends and cousins absolutely love it. Their ages range from 2 to 9 years. It's sturdy and looks fantastic in our garden. Our garden isn't huge but this climbing frame fits in perfectly. It took my husband about 8 hours in total to build it all by himself. The service and delivery from Climbing Frames UK was fantastic from start to finish. I can highly recommend this company and their products.

Helen Day

Helen-Day__16-02-2015-6-18-10.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Excellently made with top quality material Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellently made with top quality material, very detailed assembly instructions that with a little ingenuity allowed solo assembly, only negative for me was I could not find a 3 mm drill bit long enough to reach the ladder rungs through the side rails

Steve Jackson

Steve-Jackson__16-02-2015-6-17-10.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by We are really really pleased with our climbing frame Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really really pleased with our climbing frame. It did take a full weekend and three people to put together but the end result is well worth it. I can't emphasise enough how great value for money I feel this frame is. It will last our children years (they are 3 and 5 now), we look forward to adding to it!

Maria Parker

Maria-Parker__16-02-2015-6-16-20.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by So happy with our climbing frame Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our climbing frame. Although it does take a while to put together the instructions are easy to follow, and it isn't difficult just time consuming due to the number of parts! My 3 year old boy loves playing on it all and his little sister enjoys watching him!

Vicki Mcallister

Vicki-Mcallister__16-02-2015-6-15-15.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Absolutely fabulous Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fabulous, took around 8 hours for my partner to build it on his own with easy instruction to follow. Delivery guys where fab when delivering it kept me upto date with the delivery date and times it was super fast delivery too. Both my children aged 5 and 11 both love it and get loads of enjoyment and fun from from it!! Very safe! Would highly recommend buying one of these!

Lisa Savoini

Lisa-Savoini__16-02-2015-6-14-23.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by We are so happy with our new climbing frame! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our new climbing frame! The quality is great, it was delivered quickly and it was incredible value for money as we purchased it in the sale. It is definitely worth the non-sale price when compared with other similar climbing frames. Our children love it, especially the swings which are even suitable for young children (our twins are 3) who can get up onto and safely stay on the snug, bottom-fitting seats by themselves. We would highly recommend the website and the products to our friends - thank you!

Jenny Fisher

Jenny-Fisher__16-02-2015-6-13-24.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by They love it! Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money- since we bought this my three younger children are always on either the swing, slide or monkey bars!! They love it! so pleased we bought it for their birthday!!!

Irene Healiss

Irene-Healiss__16-02-2015-6-9-26.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Definitely worth the money Australia on16/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowside climbing frame is great - kids love it and very sturdy. Definitely worth the money. Only quibble was that originally we could not connect the swing to the fort as the part supplied was not correct - however, we had excellent aftersales service and all got fixed very quickly.

Yael Morgan

Yael-Morgan__16-02-2015-6-8-39.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Would recommend to friends and already have! Australia on16/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great for my 3 boys, aged 5 and 7 years. Had trouble putting it up near the end, Pre made marks in wood not always in right place. Make sure to measure everything. Had to call help line and they were fab. Knew exactly where I had gone wrong, a quick drill later and all was good to go. Would recommend to friends and already have!

Lisa Bull

Lisa-Bull__16-02-2015-6-7-44.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by massive hit Australia on16/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowside climbing frame is a massive hit with our twin boys...it was easy to build, sturdy and the boys love it!

Karen

Karen__16-02-2015-6-6-39.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849