Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Balmoral Fort by A great climbing frame which my boys love Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame which my boys love. It took a fair amount of time to put together but the instructions were clear and very comprehensive. My two boys (2 and 6ys) have decided it is their fort and they have already had hours of fun playing on it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, it looks great even in my small garden.

Kara Power

Kara-Power__17-02-2015-5-57-54.jpg

Balmoral Fort by Fantastic product Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, great for a smaller space but still lots of fun, kids love it :)

Debbie

Debbie__17-02-2015-5-55-51.jpg

Balmoral Fort by Ahhhh, our beloved castle! Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ahhhh, our beloved castle! My 2 boys love their 'Castle' and treat it as somewhere to dictate their orders to, as a cinema where they can watch Frozen as many times as they want without making us tear our ears off, and they regularly pedal their wares from the 'shop window', such as potatoes, bolts and pants. Recently they started up a 'cake business' from the sandpit beneath selling such treats as 'castle cake' and 'dino pudding'. It has also been adapted into 'mega ultra splash land', by adding an 'olympic sized' paddling pool at the bottom of the slide. So far, the castle has survived a 100mph hurricane, 8 feet snow drifts and a pretty big tantrum involving a 4 year old and a massive stick. So this shows, that the 'castle' has been one of the most important and best quality fixtures in the garden we have ever bought!

Simon D'arcy

Simon-D-arcy__17-02-2015-5-55-5.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Laura Bovington Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you so much for our Oriana Prestige climbing frame. From the order process through to delivery, every member of staff I dealt with were very helpful. From choosing the right frame through to the delivery drivers navigating their way to make sure the boxes were right where we needs them. The construction process took a whole but it was as expected from the information we were given and the end result is an amazing play frame with excellent, sturdy build quality that will last for years to come. The children really enjoy getting out in the garden to play in all weathers and it's not just a climbing frame it's also been a rocket ship and a fairy castle! From us all we say thank you climbing frames UK for a great positive transaction and a wonderful product.

 

Laura-Bovington__17-02-2015-5-26-28.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Kath Londal Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great activity centre at a reasonable price! After shopping around I discovered this swing and slide combo exactly suited our needs as we have a 4 year old and a 10 year old that want different things. It took my husband a while to construct it but it appears to be excellent quality and I think it will last for many years.

 

Kath-Londall__17-02-2015-5-26-12.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Claire Medway Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame, my son loves it, lots of fun to be had for many years!

 

Claire-Medway__17-02-2015-5-26-42.jpg

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Chris Elliott Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, the kids haven't come off it all summer. My brother in law and I put this up, it took us about 6 1/2 hours but the instructions etc were all straight forward (even for a novice like me) and the customer service when I placed the order was first class. Would definitely recommend climbing frames uk to everyone.

 

Chris-Elliott__17-02-2015-5-25-51.jpg

Balmoral Fort by What a fabulous product Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fabulous product. Ordered online and item was very efficiently delivered a few days later (with courtesy phone calls beforehand). This was a birthday present and so most of the frame was constructed in secret in the garage with a final 'roll out' and finishing of the roof on the big day. Construction and checks were completed 1 hour before the birthday party guests turned up and it was then given a thorough testing! It has been in daily use ever since. The fort offers the right balance of open and closed space and the slide is great. The children are very happy! Construction is very easy if you take your time and study the drawings carefully. An electric drill / driver is essential!

Caroline Tiller

Caroline-Tiller__17-02-2015-6-3-56.JPG

Balmoral Fort by we would recommend your product to others Australia on17/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandsons are really pleased with their new climbing frame despite having to wait 7.5 hours for 4 adults, one a qualified cabinet maker, to build it. Overall we are really satisfied with how robust the climbing frame is but this was overshadowed by the complexity of the build and the quality of some of the pieces of wood and a missing bolt.

Although we had a couple of issues and the climbing frame took all day to build we would recommend your product to others. Great Granddad, who helped build the climbing frame has also personalised it as shown in the attached picture.

Sue Buxton

Sue-Buxton__17-02-2015-6-6-56.jpg

Balmoral Fort by Great value Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value, and our little helper couldn't wait for us to put it together. Keeps him entertained for hours, and it looks great too!

Greg Smith

Greg-Smith__17-02-2015-6-7-42.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849