Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Tola Australia on28/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was bought as a surprise for our son's 4th birthday. It came in good time but a lot of hard work to get it ready for the birthday party. The pieces were clearly labelled so it was pretty straight forward to put together. My husband put it all together on his own, took him about 3 days to complete which was just in time for the party. Lil'man was so happy with his birthday present and his friends had an amazing time. I didn't even get them in to do all the party games I had planned. They were pretty much happy to play on the frame all the long. At one point, all 8 of them were on the climbing frame. We have added pirate's ship steering wheel and jumbo binoculars, this helped them play as pirates, octonauts and even as astronauts. We are very pleased we went for this, it looks amazing in the garden. We have already planned play dates so more friends will be coming to play on the climbing frame. Thanks for the excellent product and service!

Tola__28-04-2015-3-1-20.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Tina Mitchell Australia on20/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Loving our new climbing frame, was abit of a mission to put it together, but worth it to see the kids enjoying it.x

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-5-49-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Australia on17/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fabulous purchase for our two daughters aged nearly 2 and 4. Excellent quality and offers so much scope for physical and creative play. It will no doubt last us for many years to come. Excellent service from both climbingframes.com.au and the delivery company. After reading all the reviews (& past experiences attempting to assemble furniture ourselves!) we arranged for Paul, recommended by this website, to assemble it for us - he was worth his weight in gold!!! Highly recommended!!!!

image--17-04-2015-4-9-421__23-04-2015-1-29-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rohit Rishi Australia on13/04/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product. Competitive prices & prompt service. Only downside is installation. So hired a handyman. Overall good experience :-)

Windale-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-2-43-54.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Wayne Australia on26/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great unit my daughter loves it , it was good to put together with very clear instructions I would recommend this climbing frame.
 

3__14-08-2014-8-13-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by simon stainer Australia on18/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playground my 3yo boy loves playing on it and we struggle to get him to come inside. I will admit I was somewhat overwhelmed when I saw the volume of screws bolts etc however if you take your time and follow the instructions it was quite easy. I managed to put it together with no help at all over 2 long days. We decided to board up the sided so the lower level was more enclosed, now my little one hides in there. I highly recommend this playground now his friends love our backyard too. ,

20150319_192848__18-03-2015-8-21-1.jpg

Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame by Love it!!! Australia on03/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the twins a new cubby/slide/swing set called Cedar Valley Lodge Climbing Frame. The twins loved playing on the one at their cousins house so we decided to buy one through the same company. They were so excited watching Daddy put it together and squealed with excitement on their first play. They absolutely love it!!!

cotter__03-03-2015-5-58-45.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Alexandra Piska Albiol Australia on02/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What happiness for our son!!

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-9-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by jason Australia on01/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Son and his cousins love this climbing frame. As a family members said "This is better than the crap that you see at McDonalds".

1604908_660682020648762_1475548187_n__01-03-2015-6-57-50.jpg

Balmoral Fort by Fantastic product and our son loves it. Australia on17/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product and our son loves it. Sturdy and durable. The only negative is the time to build it as the part numbers in the instructions are not the same as the numbers on the wood, so it takes time to measure all the pieces, but the diagrams are clear and easy to follow. Definitely use an electric drill. It took 2 of us the best part of a weekend to assemble. However, our son had great excitement seeing it go up in stages! Would definitely recommend it.

Karen Booth

Karen-Booth__17-02-2015-6-1-38.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849