Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Pauline United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful climbing frame our best purchase this year our 2.5 year old loves it she plays on it every day and has many hours of fun and enjoyment on it as you all can see glasgow isn't the best place for sunny weather but it doesn't stop her playing on swings and Shute or even just reading stories under the canopy xxx

image__04-08-2015-5-55-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James O'Neill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Simply fantastic!! Absolutely over the moon with how happy my daughter is with the Goldenridge climbing frame. I assembled the majority of this myself. However, there are a few sections that will definitely require more than one pair of hands. My advice would be to lay out all the parts and bolts/screws/nuts in order of their part number. This will save you time as you work through the instructions. The instructions are clear. I would also recommend looking closely at the illustrations as well as the text as this will confirm the correct orientation of certain parts. Buy this product!! Years of fun to come!!

IMG-20150802-WA0002__03-08-2015-6-33-45.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Brennand United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the Grand Sequoia Climbing Frame for our 3yr old & Baby. We wanted something of good quality that would last a long time & that they could 'grow into' rather than have conquered & grown bored of in one year! It's perfect, our son loves it (& can just do the climbing wall on his own & loves the speed of the slide!), our baby loves the baby swing attachment we got :) swings / trapeze all have hooks for ease of changing what you hang. Highly recommend! (Just allow a few days and plenty of refreshments for the building process ;)

image__03-08-2015-6-33-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Everett-Cox United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame. Really solid. My little ones love it and already been used loads over the summer. Had lots of hot chocolate served from the cafe!! Would definitely recommend.

image__03-08-2015-6-26-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by leanne United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got this climbing frame for our 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Was a bit tricky to build (it took 2 men two full days) but was well worth it !!

20150521_180605__03-08-2015-6-14-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really great climbing frame - does take ages to put together though... Get yourself 2 people and 8 hours of free time and crack on! But when its done the kids do love it - it is well built, the wood is treated and goes together fine, follow the instructions and you can't go wrong!

11081114_10153192997358618_2682557128452247917_n__03-08-2015-6-13-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adam mason United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has made life so much easier. Our daughter absolutely loves it and it keeps her occupied almost every day. The frame is very steady and we've not had any problems when friends come over and up to 3 children are playing on it. I must confess that the construction of the frame took a whole weekend but you quickly get the hang of it. You need a good quality drill, a wrench and plenty of patience but you get there in the end!

image__03-08-2015-6-10-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Narelle Brooks United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame the kids love it and excellent value, just be prepared as it takes a while to build.

image__03-08-2015-6-9-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elisa Belverstone United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children have not stopped playing on this since we put it together! We have only had it a couple of months but have already got our money's worth! We reversed the frame in order to have the house on the left and the swings on the right so that it would fit better in our garden and this was easy to do! It took us a while to put up but it was worth it to see and hear our two year old and one year old have so much fun! Great quality product - highly recommend this!

image__03-08-2015-5-58-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the climbing frame, our 4 year old son loves playing in the garden with his friends, easy to build and the instructions were very clear.

IMG_20150517_160016__03-08-2015-5-46-47.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849