Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale Climbing Frame by Agatha Parfitt Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love this climbing frame. Just what we were looking for and looks great in the garden too.  

IMG-3858--31-08-2014-10-21-2__30-04-2015-3-48-37.JPG

Shelbyville Deluxe by Kim Delaney Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We built our shellbyville deluxe in 8 hrs with lots of help. First we dug out space as we live on a hill then layed turf and built retaining walls and then all the men constructed it and the kids love it.

11180055-10152679188831548-1463475336-n__30-04-2015-6-56-17.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Bushra Anwar Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE this frame. We recently installed this and now, every weekend, we have our sons friends clamouring to come to ours and have a go on the set. With so much to do - swings, trapeze, monkey bars, the cafe, the slide, and the hideout on the top, there is something for everyone and can keep children busy for hours. Good, sturdy construction, looks stunning in the garden, ridiculously happy kids - what's not to love?

brightside--05-09-2014-10-16-28__30-04-2015-3-35-14.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Darren Degiorgio Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

photo-3--02-09-2014-3-45-38__30-04-2015-3-45-0.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Tina Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm a childminder and have 2 daughters of my own, so a lot of thought went into this, wanted something big but not to big, this is just the right size for what we needed, it wasn't the easiet of things to build, even with experience, but think my partner will agree it was all worth it when you see the children enjoying it, we've had a total of 9 children enjoying it today. Money defianetly well spent, and it's only been up 4 days.

 

Belton-Climbing-Frame--24-04-2015-9-56-1__29-04-2015-6-40-12.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Paul Currie Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 yr old son and also 6 month old daughter when she is big enough. It arrived in 4 large boxes, and the first thing I did was. Heck all the wood. Everything was there perfectly. A couple of pieces had minor splits on, but I submitted a parts request online at lunchtime and they arrived by 8am the next day! I put it together with the help of my dad. We started at 2pm on Friday afternoon and worked until 8:30pm. At this point the main frame was largely complete. The next day started at 12:00 and we worked until 7pm and had the whole fort section assembled with the roof on. I then waited until the following weekend and completed the swing section, which I did on my own took around 3 hours. So a fair bit of work but it was worth it. It is very sturdy and heavy and feels really good quality. A lot of thought has been put into its design, such as the Rockwall and the wavy slide which is a really fast slide. We are going to put decking inside the lower section of it to get it out of the grass. I am also going to treat the wood, although it is already treated but I really want it to look great for a long time. My son is over the moon with it and now insists on eating his breakfast and dinner in the "treehouse". At 3 he is the perfect age for it and he will get years of use out of it. It's not the cheapest out there but it's worth it for the quality you get. And the aftercare has been great with the few parts I needed replacing. 100% recommend.

image--19-04-2015-7-31-13__29-04-2015-6-46-25.jpg

Balmoral Fort by Janine Wilson Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"So pleased with our Balmoral climbing Fort. My 3yr old twins love it. My husband built it by himself & says instructions were pretty straightforward & the fort itself was easy to build, although it did take about 7 hours. Would highly recommend"

image--25-04-2015-1-45-21__29-04-2015-6-32-29.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Claire Denny Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The service we received from start to finish was excellent and I really liked that we had the option to choose a delivery day that suited us. We originally thought about buying it as a Christmas present for our children but it was unavailable for Christmas delivery at the time we were looking. However, we liked it so much we bought it anyway and had it delivered in the Springtime instead, and we are so glad that we did! It is a really impressive piece of play equipment that has already been well admired by friends and neighbours. The wood is really good quality and definitely built to last. I must admit I was a little sceptical that everything we needed was included in the 2 boxes that arrived but everything was there, well labelled and well packed. The instructions were relatively easy to follow and the online support we received when we got a little bit stuck at one point was excellent and got us back on track. The picture I have attached is of my 4 year old playing on it in between hail stone showers the morning after it was built! The children absolutely love it and it has been a great addition to our garden. I would definitely recommend this product.

Climbing-frame--27-04-2015-9-38-2__29-04-2015-6-24-36.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Jayne Jordan Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic service delivery just as said it would be very straight forward to build took a few days but fantastic climbing frame that my 3 boys 6 4 and 1 love and will get many years of enjoyment from worth every penny very good value for money.

20150416-180446--18-04-2015-8-20-36__29-04-2015-6-51-28.jpg

Thunder Ridge by Donna Byars Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for Christmas for our children and very pleased with it for the price when on sale - they absolutely love it - comes in a lot of parts so does take a long time to construct we were sorting it for most of the day (and my husband is a kitchen fitter so pretty handy with this sort of thing) I would recommend upgrading slide (we didn't but wish we had although it is a very good slide just think a solid one would be much better quality) we did get steering wheel and telescope as extras which where easy to add on. Delivery was easy to sort I received a message with option of days and chose which one suite me and on delivery day I had a time slot of 4 hours which was good. All arrived on time and all complete- happy to recommend the company and product.

image--28-12-2014-2-41-44__29-04-2015-6-58-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849