Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Catalina Cubby House by Mick Australia on12/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

very open so you can keep a eye on them and they can stay cool whilst coloring, drawing, fake phone conversations with mummy or daddy. Great product, would recommend. 

My Cedar Cubby House by Harley Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing value for money once you see the amount of time your child or children get out of it. Looks great within the backyard and the service along with the delivery was excellent, fast and I was always updated throughout the process when needed. Instructions also very easy to follow, would recommed!

My Cedar Cubby House by Jason Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great wooden playhouse. Very well made and easy to assemble. Looks a lot nicer than some of the plastic ones you see. Would Recommended.

My Cedar Cubby House by John Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product...easy instructions to follow, excellent quality and kids have had hours of enjoyment.. All my daughters friends love it and our amazed.

Holt Climbing Frame by Ian Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, our girls love it. It's brilliant to see them growing with it and being able to do more things.

image--23-08-2014-10-13-471--26-08-2014-12-45-37__12-05-2015-2-24-1.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Mrs G Dudley Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This simple climbing frame has had my children entertained non-stop (ages 5 and 6). At first I didnt think there was enough to it, but their imagination ran wild...simple things like rolling balls up and down the slide to each other, having their meals on a blanket underneath the frame and it makes a great den when playing tag! My 5 year old soon mastered a backward 'rollover' using the trapeze handles. Perfect for small gardens, money well spent.

SAM-2406--27-06-2014-10-35---02-07-2014-9-54-35__12-05-2015-2-25-49.JPG

Holt Climbing Frame by Jackie Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this climbing frame and slide, my grandaughter is two and loves it, plenty more years for her to enjoy it, also when building the climbing frame the steps were easy to follow as all the wood was numbered and the instructions showed each number of wood and where it was to go, very happy with this product.

leahs-climing-frame--20-06-2014-5-1-30__12-05-2015-2-27-23.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Anne-Sophie Peltier Australia on09/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Portico in normandy... There is more than a benefit! We LOVE our Ridgeview Climbing Frame it looks great in my yard and the kids love to be outside. Thank you Climbing Frames France

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-25-53.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gemma Gardner Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased! Took a while to put together but instructions were easy to follow. Well made frame, very strong and sturdy. Excellent value and most importantly kids love it!!! 

image--15-11-2014-10-3-55__30-04-2015-3-19-8.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Vicky Williams Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our purchase of the Windale climbing frame, after quite a tough time contending with the rain we finally assembled our frame over a few days! Our children and their friends and family are amazed by how nice the Windale is! We've had comments such as wow a park in your garden!! The price was perfect and we definitely bought at the right time! We also recently purchased the captains wheel, baby swing and telescope all of which the children love! I have recommended your company and will carry on doing so! Great customer service, delivery was earlier than expected and a fab product! All in all very happy and I know our children will enjoy for plenty of years to come.

20140831-154206--04-09-2014-11-51-17__30-04-2015-3-28-6.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849