Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Henley Climbing Frame by Jane Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous climbing frame, Kids love it. Can't say my husband enjoyed putting it together but with a little help it was done in a day (and a bit). Delivery was a quick and friendly service. Can't complaine about the price either. Very happy customer.

Bourne Climbing Frame by Nigel Anderson Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All went well putting it together. Preparation is a must do and then the Guide Manual worked really well. Looks brilliant within the Backyard. It is a complete Joy to see our Daughter and Friends playing on this fun packed climbing frame, thanks Climbing Frames. Would 100% recommend to everyone.

Bourne Climbing Frame by Angellina Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls absolutely love this climbing frame the swing seats adjust to their size and they really enjoy climbing up the ladder and climbing wall. They use the top part as their den and spy on their granny and gramps while they garden.

Bayfield Retreat Climbing Frame by Will be with us for years Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Pre-built panels made it a lot easier for me, Yes there is a lot of parts and fixings but instructions are simple. The frame took 4 adults about 6 hours to install. I agree with a previous review that the top deck assembly requires cramped quarters. No real problems and the grandchildren think its fantastic

All in all, we are very please and looking forward to lots of happy memories

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Libby Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched Climbing Frames Australia we found an impressive frame which turned out to be well worth the money and something our kids enjoyed for hours upon hours a day. Could not recommend this company enough to create an enjoyable child hood experience.

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Holly Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the affordable prices these climbing frames are at as the quality of wood and strength is above all others with clear instructions and labeling for the installation process, I was very satisfied with my purchase and so our my children. Would recommend this company over and over again :)

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Dave Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great frame which my daughter and son loves spending hours after school on and which I find very hard to drag them off! Keeps them always active and out in the wonderful weather and sunshine with their friends and the neighbors. I would recommend this climbing frame for anyone searching for good quality and lots of fun.

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Ingrid Wittig Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids loving their new climbing frame -  thank you so much!

Ingrid-Wittig__12-05-2015-7-14-1.jpg

Catalina Cubby House by C Mello Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this for my daughter for her 5th birthday and she loves it and was so excited. She plays in there for hours. It is really cute and has lots of great details -- and made very well. Probably should have given it to her a year earlier because I think she might physically grow out of it by 6 or 7 at latest. I think its perfect for a 3 - 5 year old. It wasn't quick to put together however... easy, yes. Quick... no. Tons of pieces and parts (but well worth it). I didnt put the plastic windows on because i thought it looks better with just the wood. It looks nice in my backyard, not junky or tacky. We are quite happy all around.

Scenic-Playhouse--Review1--04-02-2015-9-10-9__12-05-2015-2-17-31.jpg

Catalina Cubby House by Mimi Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a cute playhouse. It is open so you can always see the kids. The pass through window with the outside bench seat is fun. The playhouse looks great in the yard. Make sure you have a couple friends help you put it together. It took 3 adults 4 hours to put this together. And follow the directions about keeping it flat and immobile or you will run into problems. Overall, a great item.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281