Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Martyne-Stuart Hollings Australia on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well it's taken a while but we've finally been able to put up the Skyfort that we bought for our children 
Thank you Climbing Frames UK, as you can see from the picture we have extremely happy children now.. not to mention all the neighbours happy children too!

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-5-45-59.jpg

Bayfield Retreat Climbing Frame by My 3 Year Old Loves it Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Climbing frame took me well over 12 hours to put together. It is possible to do it by yourself.

There is probably 4-6 hours worth of work that can be done in a garage or shed well in advance of the day it needs to go outside. I would recommend going through the instructions and laying out all the parts before installing, my 3 year old loves it and so does the neighbours children who are now always at our house.

Arlington Deluxe Climbing Frame by Annette Senchell Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant, really love it!

Annette-Senchell__12-05-2015-6-44-31.jpg

Westbury Climbing Frame by Stephan Jones Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic piece of equipment, my little girl is having so much fun, as are all the other children in the street, the garden hasn't been empty since I erected the play frame, nice to se all the children having fun and not having to worry about where they are. 10/10 great.

Westbury Climbing Frame by Carina Nash Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Such a Fantastic climbing frame, my children are outside from morning til night. Took my husband and I a weekend to build (he is a professional builder by trade) and two evenings for finishing touches. We found it useful to chalk the code onto each piece of wood, made assembly a lot less time consuming!

Westbury Climbing Frame by Daniel Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic my two children and their friends have had hours of fun we are on a farm in the sticks so we don't have a park close by this is the next best thing would definitely recommend it!

Climbing-Frame-003--12-07-2014-3-34-36__12-05-2015-2-45-19.JPG

Bourne Climbing Frame by Lisa and Graig Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has honestly been our best purchase by far for our children! We have converted it into a big Pirate Fort as they enjoy pretending and having friends over for play dates, their parents are amazed with the frame as well. Would recommend. 

Skyline Swingset by Wendy Rule Hallawell Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Box said 14 hrs +, 2 man job. Didn't stop my wonderful husband putting this together for our son Jett all by himself ! One proud Daddy and one very happy little boy. Great product Climbing Frames

 

Wendy-Rule-Hallawell__12-05-2015-7-18-26.jpg

Henley Climbing Frame by Donna Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 great climbing frame. My 5 year old twins play on it all the time! Would highly recommend.

Henley Climbing Frame by Kerry Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best thing we have ever bought! I have a 3 & 6 year old & they play on this in every weather. We bought a playhouse more a while back but they prefer this one BY FAR!. Fantastic, very good service & very good quality.

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281