Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Ajay Shah Australia on03/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing frame. The girls love it and spend all of their time on it. Everyone who has seen it comments on how stunning it looks. It is much bigger in real life than it looks in pictures. Climbing Frames Uk also provided exceptional customer service. A few of the planks were scuffed / cracked. They sent out replacement planks extremely quickly with minimal fuss. They have also been easy to get hold of via phone.

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__03-06-2015-3-30-54.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Ingrid Australia on03/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My (almost) 3 yr old daughter loves this climbing/swing/slide. Within 10 minutes she had climbed up the rock wall to the very top turret, tried out the slide and the swing. Lots of squeals and giggles. Hours of fun. I was worried that my daughter would be too small but this is something she enjoys now and will grow into over the years. The two person see-saw swing is great because she can swing herself. I added a monkey rope T-bar swing to the monkey bars as these are two big for her to use right now. A very well made piece of equipment that draws a gasp of 'wow, I wish I had one of those as a kid' from every visitor who sees it. The Skyfort has everything any child could want.

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__03-06-2015-3-29-24.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Candice Williams Australia on02/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have just built this last weekend, it took the whole weekend really but now it's up it is really solid and my 2 year old loves it. He's forever up and down the slide and is 'the king of the castle' when he's at the top. There are quite a few tools required for the assembly and a some lifting so bear it in mind. The delivery was very quick and came in the designated timeframe, the customer service has been good answering my queries and the product seems quality and like it will last! Just in time for summer, I'm sure it will be used a lot!

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-2-16-34.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Ludivine Leclerc Australia on28/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After 2 days of Assembly, our Goldenridge is finished and our family is happy :)

Goldenridge-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-1-51.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Caroline Lee Australia on26/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality product and customer service. Our 4 year old daughter and her friends love her swings and slide and will enjoy it for years to come! Thank you

Woodchester-Climbing-Frames__18-06-2015-7-32-7.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Estelle Germonprez Australia on25/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered on May 11th, received on 20th May, despite the holidays!! Assembled in the day and played on every day since assembly :)

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-32-5.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Aurelie Australia on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kiddies are delighted! 

Aurelie-Aurelie__22-05-2015-7-1-47.jpg

Thunder Ridge by Anna Porch Australia on19/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love it!

11295683-10153264915950953-6591597621715164020-n__19-05-2015-3-25-11.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Nyoman Lokantara Australia on19/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Atlantic climbing frame... Thanks climbing frames Australia, our daughter loves it smile emoticon

11248245-982423555123968-3767614641246812075-n__19-05-2015-3-28-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Wahyuni Rejeki Australia on16/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best purchase we have ever made. Our 2.5 yrs old daughter loves it so much. Very sturdy play set and very beautiful too. It took two and a half days for my husband and my father to build it. Highly recommended.

image__16-05-2015-8-36-32.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849