Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Slim And Sandra Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10.

image--24-01-2014-3-26-101__11-06-2015-6-51-5.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Alison Thomas Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

playground-backfence-1IMG-6908-internet--25-01-2014-11-33-181__11-06-2015-6-47-7.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Lynda Bates Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

20140127-174029--28-01-2014-1-12-591__11-06-2015-6-46-4.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Josh Case Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, kids love it great value.

2014-014--28-01-2014-8-23-161__11-06-2015-6-44-29.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Emma Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old & 3 year old love our playset, heaps of fun. 5 out of 5. I was surprised at how easy the instruction were to follow.

Climbing-Frame--28-01-2014-4-13-221--29-05-2014-6-11-451__11-06-2015-6-43-20.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Emma Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our purchase from Climbing frames.com.au. Such reasonably priced equipment for any size yard. The children love playing in the cubby house, on the swings, fort and slide. So simple to order and make payments. Delivery was quick and efficient. Was able to have it assembled relatively quickly within the timeframe predicted in the instructions. Customer service was of a very high standard. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a play set.

image--02-02-2014-1-48-401__11-06-2015-6-42-19.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Warren Yates Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

climbing-frame--02-02-2014-11-48-81__11-06-2015-6-41-23.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Toni Dakin Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family loves the climbing frame, best Christmas present ever. Provides hours of entertainment for our children and their friends they are always outside playing and the slide and rock wall are amazing!! Thank you we definitely made the right decision when we decided on Climbing Frames and were extra surprised when it was delivered so quickly especially when we ordered it so close to Christmas.

078--02-02-2014-6-15-191__11-06-2015-6-40-8.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Josh Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value, great and easy to read instructions and assembly. Best of all Kids love it and use it all the time.

2014-014--04-02-2014-11-14-261__11-06-2015-6-39-3.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Cheryl Cosgrove Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you very much climbing frames Australia. Santa gave my four kids aged 11,8,5 and 3 this climbing frame for Christmas. It has saved many fights and gotten all my kids to play well together. They love it. The only problem with the fort is trying to get them off it. It a great buy and I would definitely suggest it to anyone. Thanks again.

unnamed--04-02-2014-2-8-261__11-06-2015-6-36-46.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281