Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gaby Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money! We bought this climbing frame as a Christmas present for our boys (5 & 2 years old) and we are all delighted with it. There was an initial problem with one of the boxes missing but was promptly solved by their customer service. I did the assembly alone in our garage (except for the roof assembly which took two people) and it took me 36 hours. Just one minor detail: there weren't enough 5/16" and 1/4" lock washers but the rest was ok and even some screws were left. I put it in the garden on Xmas eve by myself (female 40+) without any troubles... but I love DIY! The surprised face of my eldest son on Christmas day was priceless... would do it again, it is worth it!

 

Gaby__16-06-2015-8-18-49.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Kim Miles Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new Sandpoint Deluxe climbing frame. I can't get them to come inside now! My husband was a little scared when he saw how many pieces of wood there were, but was pleasantly surprise how easier it went together following the instructions set by set. 5/5 and will be recommending to everyone who wants to bring the playground home with them for endless play.

DSC02317--09-12-2012-5-22-261__11-06-2015-7-8-48.JPG

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Deanne Duggan Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic! Our boys love it, hours of fun! The wood is very smooth so no splinters on little Hands. The product is very good quality.

image--21-01-2014-6-27-591__11-06-2015-7-6-26.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Golic Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love love love our playgym, our girls love playing shops and games with their friends ...

IMAG1259--21-01-2014-1-4-51__11-06-2015-7-4-42.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Nicole Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this!! They spend half the day up in their little "fort" having tea parties and playing shopkeeper. Fantastic purchase and worth every cent!

Nicole--13-06-2014-1-36-241__11-06-2015-7-3-49.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Bonnie Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 Fantastic value and easy to read and follow instructions. A purchase both hubby and I are stoked about and we expect out 5 children will get endless hours of enjoyment out of over the next 10 years.... Our children absolutely love it... It's just a pity that Santa gets all the credit :/

image--22-01-2014-4-12-251__11-06-2015-7-1-27.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Sally Addison Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!

image--22-01-2014-12-36-11__11-06-2015-7-0-28.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Neil Shearer Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Our-Cubby-House--23-01-2014-2-31-541__11-06-2015-6-57-29.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Julie Busiko Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Mia-and-Jordans-swing-set--24-01-2014-10-49-81__11-06-2015-6-56-17.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Lisa Mccormack Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!

photo-2--24-01-2014-9-11-501__11-06-2015-6-52-29.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281