Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Sue Down Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality climbing frame with very helpful customer service. Easy to assemble with adequate instructions provided. Little one loves his new upstairs house and downstairs shop! Thumbs up too from all the neighbours' children who have been round to test it out. Overall very pleased with the Ridgeview set and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

 

 

Sue-Down__16-06-2015-7-38-0.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Kerry Moody Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbingframesUK for giving me some peace during the day and 5 minutes to have a cuppa! ?? On a serious note, I can not recommend this climbing frame enough! My children absolutely love it! It has everything they could want and will last for years to come! It was built by my husband and took aprox 10 hours, instructions were simple and easy to use. The structure is solid and very well made. The company are fantastic and we had excellent customer service. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

 

Kerry-Moody__16-06-2015-8-8-36.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Adam Robson Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a top quality piece of equipment and presents real value for money. The assembly was relatively easy with clear instructions and diagrams to help you along the way. Our three children have already had hours of fun on this climbing frame and in the short time it has been in our garden it has proven to be worth it's weight in gold.

 

Adam-Robson__16-06-2015-8-9-43.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by A.Woods Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ridgeview Deluxe Frame provided a good challenge for the adults to construct, but everything was complete and in good condition and the Frame was finished in time for Grandson's birthday. (Tip is to make sure you have a power tool for tightening all the fixings). He and his brother deemed it an immediate hit and after a couple of minutes, the three year old came running back to the adults shouting "Mummy - I love it!" It has already had a lot of use...

 

A-Woods__16-06-2015-8-10-41.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Abigail Mills Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best climbing frame ever. Delivery fast and on time. It was easy to assemble and has not weathered or tarnished in the past year that we have had it. Its a big hit with my son and all his friends. We spend most of our time out in the garden, even the cat loves it and we often find her asleep inside. Highly recommended

 

Abigail-Mills__16-06-2015-8-12-41.PNG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Catriona Gray Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both my kids love their new climbing frame. Monkey bars are still proving a challenge for my 4 year old but they'll both grow into it. Hours of fun spent outside playing on it already.

 

Catriona-Gray__16-06-2015-8-13-24.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Gibbons Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to construct and was very daunted by the prospect at the beginning, so much wood, but the instructions were very good and we actually didn't make many mistakes. I have a very happy little girl and we are all pleased with the finished product.

 

Gibbons__16-06-2015-8-14-10.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Refreshing Experience Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews on all wooden swing sets that were on the market. 

I finally decided I would purchase from ClimbingFramesUK after such good reviews and the good news is that there were no issues at all with this set. It came complete with all of the parts appropriately labeled and intact.  All of the pre drilled pieces lined up and this all came together very smoothly. 

This can be a time consuming project but if you organize yourself first it goes together a lot quicker, but with the right tools and some help, it worked out. I would not try this alone. I had two friends who helped me complete the assembly!

 

 

Refreshing-Experience__16-06-2015-8-14-50.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Built by a Woman – Kids Love It! Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

 

Built-by-a-Woman-__16-06-2015-8-15-44.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Elizabeth Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

 

Elizabeth__16-06-2015-8-16-32.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849