Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Steven Brand United Kingdom on04/08/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Play frame was delivered really quickly and in good condition although it became apart that we were short of washers. Built the Playframe yesterday with easy to follow instructions and it took the recommended time of 7 hours and 40 mins. Overall happy with product. We have had to reinforce the chalkboard in the upper aspect of frame as kids thought it was solid and leant against it, through time I think this material may start to rip. Think this should actually be made from board. Would definitely recommend this product.

image__04-08-2015-10-11-23.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Martijn van der Molen United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was received very quickly after it was ordered, and with the instructions it was very easy to assemble. Our children have had lots of fun times since we got it and are set to have lots more in the future. The swings are easily adjustable to height. The entire frame is very solid and sturdy so very little chance to fall over when being used by several children at the same time. We are very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone else who is considering this buy.

Martijn-Van-Der-Molen__04-08-2015-1-31-6.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Angela Burton United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this climbing frame is really good value for money. The kids have absolutely loved playing on it and have spent many hours in the garden since it has been put up. It is a very solid frame and looks fantastic. The negative is putting it together, it did take a while and you definitely need an electric drill and screwdriver! Once we had figured out how each piece was labelled and later out the pieces in the piles it sped up the process. That being said we would buy it again as we love it

image__04-08-2015-9-14-1.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sally Tailby United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and strong quality. Good for our 8 and 4 year old.

image__04-08-2015-8-56-29.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Susan Wilkins United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got it at the beginning of summer it is my grandsons Christmas present because we didn't fancy assembling it on Christmas Eve in the cold and wet.It was easy to assemble following the instructions and Joel loves it thanks.

image__04-08-2015-8-29-46.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Agnieszka Rzepecka United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Looks really nice and adds fun to our little garden ,my son loves it.

image__04-08-2015-8-27-4.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Kate United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great quality item. Assembled exactly as shown in the description and is very sturdy, we can't get the kids off it! As per other reviews, assembly took some time (a whole weekend) but this is just down to the size of the item, not the quality of the instructions. Highly recommend.

image__04-08-2015-8-24-57.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by W.Finnie United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service, delivered on schedule. The product is of very good quality using good materials and components for erection. The instruction manual was very good and took it step by step. All components were well made and fitted perfectly. Very happy and satisfied with the end product Well done. One comment : The dimensions for the final "footprint" are under estimated in the documentation

Climbing_Frames_1__04-08-2015-7-31-24.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Paul richardson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I preordered this for my daughters and was a little worried as it seamed to good a deal but I had no reason to worry they provided a great service fast delivery and a super product my daughters love playing on it!!!! I Would recommend these guys to anyone buy with confidence you will get a high quality item

20150530_170934__04-08-2015-6-35-52.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Reena O'Neill United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Meadowvale climbing frame! Since it went up, our 18 month year old has been on it every day. It's great that we have all that fun just there in our garden rather than having to head to the park. We found it really easy to put up too. Would definitely recommend.

IMG-20150517-WA0005__04-08-2015-7-3-29.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849