Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Daniel Moore Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame. It took a good day to completely build it, but the instructions were clear and the end result is very sturdy! Our 3 year old daughter loves the swings and we're sure our son will enjoy it just as much once he is old enough to join in!

 

Daniel-Moore__17-06-2015-3-18-37.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by John Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the end result. Two of us took double the estimated time to build the frame! The instructions were comprehensive and we only found one or two minor inconsistencies. Given the time required to put it together, it is definitely worth obtaining the right tools up front especially the socket spanners for tightening the bolts (NB All measurements are all imperial). The frame is sturdy and we are unlikely to dismantle it if we move ... Oh, and our granddaughter loves it!

 

John__17-06-2015-3-19-8.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Rhiannon Smith Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had it up for a couple of months and our boys use it constantly. The combination of the tower and slide, swings and monkey-bars gives an excellent variety of activities on the one climbing frame and the children play with it in a huge number of ways. The adjustable height on the swings means they can each have one at the right height and the baby swing can easily be removed to allow the older boys to use the bar or swing-handles. The flexible seats on the swings are a huge hit too as they make it easy for smaller children to get onto the swing independently and they are also great for swinging on your tummy. The climbing frame may have taken a while to build but it is very well made and feels solid and safe. The roof on the tower offers shelter from the elements making it ideal for playing in almost any weather. I would not hesitate to recommend Climbingframesuk to any of my friends - the service was fantastic, delivery prompt and reasonably priced, the quality and design of the climbing frame is fantastic and excellent value for money. Thankyou so much from our whole family!

 

Rhiannon-Smith__17-06-2015-3-22-24.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Mrs G Mainwaring Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What an incredibly good use of money our Woodchester climbing frame has been already!

This play centre climbing frame was purchased as a birthday gift for both our children, they absolutely love it. They watched their father and friend build it and couldn't wait to play, - every two minutes asking "is it ready yet". It's a very safe product which was important to us and will enjoy watching them play on this item for years to come.

 

Mrs-G-Mainwaring__17-06-2015-3-22-55.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by NGraham Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and quality! Ticks all the boxes providing hours of fun! Great service. Was worried as it was less expensive than other similar products from other companies but couldn't have ordered a better product. Assembly, when you get going (well my husband!), very clear instructions to understand and with a little patience easily assembled. The only downside being the Fireman's pole being discontinued:(. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend!.

 

NGraham__17-06-2015-3-23-51.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Sarah Denny Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to erect but the children have had hours of fun. My husband is making a sandpit to go under the tower to add yet another dimension.

 

Sarah-Denny__17-06-2015-3-24-22.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Anna Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set !!! My boys love it. Easy to put together and made of good quality wood. As you can see on the picture there is 2 pieces missing. But they got great service and send them back the next day after placed the order on they web site.

 

Anna__17-06-2015-3-26-29.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Nik Halton Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Enough space for four kids. Very robust, despite builder incompetence. Great fun for ages 3-10.

 

Nik-Halton__17-06-2015-3-28-5.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Duncan Aldred Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product easy to assemble and my 2 boys love it

 

Duncan-Aldred__17-06-2015-3-29-32.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Elo Bodi Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you Climbing Frames France! Everything went well for the installation of our playground. 100 % satisfied!

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-5-58-43.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281