Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Robinson Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A little tricky to put up, instructions not the best, but well worth the effort to see my daughters face when she saw it and the hours of fun she has had since.

IMG-5394--18-06-2013-3-18-8__17-06-2015-5-48-39.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by NICK WATTS Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AFTER SPENDING TWO DAYS ASSEMBLING THIS BEAST, I WAS SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER IT WOULD BE WORTH ALL THE EFFORT, BUT AS SOON AS MY TWO CHILDREN SAW IT THEY WERE DELIRIOUSLY HAPPY AND IT MADE ALL THE SWEAT AND SORE HANDS WORTH IT.THANKS VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A STURDY AND GREAT PRODUCT.

IMG-2035--06-06-2013-9-34-9__17-06-2015-5-52-21.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Roger Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

IMG-1149--04-06-2013-9-53-28__17-06-2015-5-53-49.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Stacie Evans Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic 3rd Birthday present for our son. He loves it & wants to play on it any chance he gets. Sometimes the fort is a boat or car or plane. The downstairs bit is ALWAYS his ice-cream shop! It was well worth the money & I'd recommend it to anyone. Took a bit of time to put together but wasn't very difficult.

20130602-161725--04-06-2013-5-9-17__17-06-2015-5-56-42.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Satish Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing product and very good quality The instructions were fairly easy to follow, but hard work. The best part about buying this product was when my boys seen it finished, the smile on their faces was priceless!!

 

Satish__17-06-2015-3-12-31.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Neil Smith Australia on17/06/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A little difficult in places but worth the effort. A couple of pieces missing from the kit but customer service was excellent, supplied by return of post.

 

Neil-Smith__17-06-2015-3-13-10.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by A Conway Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, well made and very sturdy when finished. It took slightly longer than anticipated putting together but I think that it was us being very careful the instruction were easy to follow.

 

A-Conway__17-06-2015-3-13-59.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Alex Cowen Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Woodchester Climbing Frame - My daughter loves it. It was replacing an older climbing frame and having a smaller garden needed something fairly compact. The quality of this frame is great and it feels like it should be a lot more expensive. Was fairly easy to put together, just needing patience and a cordless drill. Would highly recommend the product and the company.

 

Alex-Cowen__17-06-2015-3-16-33.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by A McMullin Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame went together very easily; you just need to be patient & take your time to work methodically through the comprehensive instructions. If anything the siteworks/ground preps take longer but that will depend entirely on your location, we had quite a bit to dig out to provide an area with enough depth for a soft landing surface. The whole job took most of four days including ground preps. The kids love it! and the frame also takes their dangly pod seats so they can just "hang around" when they want a break from being active. Overall excellent quality product and good value.

 

A-McMullin__17-06-2015-3-17-21.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Richard Haywood Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic. Soon to be 3 year old climbed up and exclaimed "this is fantastic!" before her first slide down, which made it all worth while! Service was first class - it was delivered on Friday morning, by the time I had emptied the boxes and counted everything up I was worried I was missing a piece, and was online with the online chat at 10pm on a Friday - and someone was on the other end to advise the piece would be in the monkey bar box despite being part of the fort - and they were right! Took the best part of 20 hours to put on my own, and to be fair I am not exactly Mr DIY, but it was all very straightforward. Only one screw was missing and it was sent out 2 days later. All in all, great experience, and two little girls (3 and 1) already love playing on it, hopefully for years to come.

 

Richard-Haywood__17-06-2015-3-17-59.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849