Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Nicola Jones Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame. It is really sturdy and well built. Good quality. Kids are constantly asking to go out and play on it. Can't keep them and their friends off it. Glider was a good extra purchase!

image--31-05-2014-8-36-36__17-06-2015-4-16-42.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Dean Higgins Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very excited to have our wonderful climbing frame for our daughters 3rd birthday, the quality of materials is high and the end result is fantastic. I would recommend reading carefully the instructions twice before attempting the construction, do plan for 2 people 2 days is my advice. Thank you CF UK for a great product at a very competitive price.

image--31-05-2014-4-38-16__17-06-2015-4-19-35.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jamie Morley Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the instructions could be better but once you've got your head around them there not too bad. It would be good if The fire men's pole had some different options on how far it is from the climbing frame as it's still a long way to reach for our 6 year old daughter, but apart from that we would highly recommend it, thank you for such a good product and also a top class service.

image--31-05-2014-1-50-14__17-06-2015-4-38-5.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Richard Edwards Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to figure out which part was which, but when I'd put them in order of assembly, it did not take too long (2 days on my own). My 2 kids absolutely love it, and I can't keep them off it!! Due to the critical fall height, it was recommended to cover floor with wood bark or rubber chippings which doubled the cost of the project, but it is worth it for my monkeys!! They are back in school Monday after half term - I suspect we will be having lots of friends around for tea....

image--30-05-2014-7-49-15__17-06-2015-5-19-31.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Deborah Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for my 2 year old twins and 1 year old baby. They absolutely love it and so do we. My husband and uncle build it in a day and a half. Have only had it 3 weeks and it has already gave us hours of fun. The kids now live in the garden which is just amazing for their physical development. Very pleased with play set and I am looking forward to plenty of late evening outside during the summer months. We have turned the downstairs house into a nice cream shop but it has endless possibilities and will continue to be a great source of fun for years.

image--30-05-2014-5-53-10__17-06-2015-5-29-39.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Helen Bloom Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Best money I have ever spent! Kids love it and spend all their time outside now and much less time watching tv and on iPad. Strong and sturdy, a challenge to build but we had great fun doing it. Would highly recommend. Thanks Climbing frames uk!

image--30-05-2014-5-25-441--05-06-2014-5-0-33__17-06-2015-5-33-17.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Lexy Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame and I think it will keep our two wee ones happy for many years. The swings are sturdier than I thought they might be and they love the little houses. My husband and our friend found it a bit time-consuming to put together as each part seemed to have several different names on different instruction booklets, but it was well worth it. Delivery and communication with the company all excellent.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame-1--29-05-2014-12-41-51__17-06-2015-5-35-3.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Edel Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently purchased this climbing frame for our 3 daughters and are very happy with it. The structure is very strong and the girls have already had many hours of fun on it. We would highly recommed it.

IMG-2784--06-05-2014-9-1-12__17-06-2015-5-37-49.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Lucinda Griffith Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had a lots of fun putting the climbing frame together with my 68 year old Dad. It took us 2 weekends to finish but we did take our time. I found it to be really well constructed and sturdy. The instructions were confusing at times and I found it a little annoying that the wood was stamped with one reference code but the code on the diagrams was different - lots of cross referencing and double checking required. On reflection I would have used chalk to clearly number the pieces of wood making quick reference easier!. My children are absolutely delighted with the result as am I.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame--28-04-2014-3-11-22__17-06-2015-5-41-8.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Kelly Mitton Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this climbing frame, it's great for my youngest daughter whose 3 and my eldest whose 6. I can barely get them in at night after a days playing! I would give this 5 stars as it suits everyone and is the envy of my eldest daughters school friends, who always want to come and play! It was easy to assemble, with step by step instructions, we broke this down over a few hours an evening and was built within the week.

image--28-06-2013-3-46-19__17-06-2015-5-45-1.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849