Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Colin wade Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing, great fun building with my 5 year old daughter. The company were great there was a damaged part in one of the boxes which they replaced promptly and with no fuss they also helped with a part that I damaged again without fuss. The kit is easy to follow drawings are clear and simple to understand. Most importantly my daughter and friends loved playing with it.

image--31-07-2014-11-46-49__17-06-2015-3-24-27.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Lesley Winstone Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought the climbing frame for my 5 year old grand-daughter for her birthday. My son-in-law and daughter put it together over a couple of nights and finished it off on the weekend. It took them a while to get to grips with putting the pieces into a logical order to enable them to assemble it but once they had worked that out there was no stopping them. My grand-daughter absolutely loves the climbing frame particularly the trapeze bar and is out the garden for hours having fun with her friends. The quality is excellent and the well worth the look of delight on her face. I would defiantly recommend this product.

DSCF1821--28-07-2014-11-46-25__17-06-2015-3-27-29.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Karen Hemson Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great purchase - our little boy will have years of fun ahead. We have had it built for around six months and gets almost daily use. Considering the complexity it was fairly simple to build (although took a decent amount of time). We also bought the glider - would definitely recommend.

image--16-06-2014-10-42-41__17-06-2015-3-31-2.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Anna Mcquillan Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame had been the best £600 we ever spent. Our 2 boys love it and I love how we can continue to buy different accessories as they grow. It did take a while to build but that's to be expected and at least you know it's quality. Defiantly recommend.

image--12-06-2014-7-35-10__17-06-2015-3-33-21.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sonia Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accesories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

20140611-104723--11-06-2014-11-1-37__17-06-2015-3-35-39.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Adam Young Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

IMG-39848365320120--02-06-2014-8-29-23__17-06-2015-3-45-46.jpeg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jayne Greene Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Apologies for the picture - this was taken when the last screw had been put in and our son couldn't wait to get on it! We are really pleased with the climbing frame, it is solid, excellent quality and well designed. Initially when all the boxes arrived it was a bit daunting but it went together really easily (and believe me, we are not normally good at assembling things!). We have recommended your website to friends who have admired it. Really glad we found your company! Thank you.

073--02-06-2014-4-27-27__17-06-2015-3-51-43.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Alison Williams Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When this climbing frame arrived we were a little daunted by the number of boxes and concerned that we would have to pay someone to build it. However, I can honestly say the instructions are easy to follow and although it takes a good few hours to put together the job was simple to do! Our daughter absolutely loves this climbing frame I can't get her out of the garden regardless of the weather! Our garden has become an extension of the playroom! Which stands great testimony to the frame. Great quality and a very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!

image--01-06-2014-9-16-32__17-06-2015-4-1-46.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sam Hooley Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase.

111-7953--01-06-2014-6-33-28__17-06-2015-4-8-36.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Conor Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

image--01-06-2014-8-3-24__17-06-2015-4-13-39.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281