Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Martyne-Stuart Hollings Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well it's taken a while but we've finally been able to put up the Skyfort that we bought for our children 
Thank you Climbing Frames UK, as you can see from the picture we have extremely happy children now.. not to mention all the neighbours happy children too!

Martyne-Stuart-Hollings__30-06-2015-6-41-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Australia on21/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome! Kids love it and love the super slide. Had an awesome mate who assembled it all on his own in one afternoon! Amazing handyman and amazing fort for price, waited for the manager special sale and got an awesome deal! Highly recommend.

image__21-06-2015-1-18-20.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Donna Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Children love having a spy house, just want to add some camouflage net round the bottom to make a den, then think ill have super happy kids for the summer! Fingers crossed!

 

Donna__17-06-2015-2-11-2.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Thant Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product. Exactly as per it's description. Easy to assemble with instructions provided. We added a captains wheel and binoculars. Had to put a base for binoculars as the frames were not meant for binoculars. Great for medium sized garden.

 

 

Thant__17-06-2015-2-12-6.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Taggart Smith Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I ordered the Holt Climbing frame as a birthday present for my two sons earlier this year and must admit I am very impressed with it. Firstly the online purchase was very smooth and hassle free, and delivery was very quick indeed. As soon as I had a dry day to build it in the garden I got stuck in. I work as an engineer and as part of that develop a lot of construction drawings and manage the fabrication of various structures around the UK, so from an engineers perspective rate the product as follows: 1) Construction Instruction booklet; 5/5, excellent and well presented. Every component is well identified for each stage and where they go. Drawings a clear and easy to follow. 2) Construction time 4/5; Instruction estimate 6hrs for two persons, I was working on my own and it took 7.5hrs from opening the box to standing back within completed and in position ready to be played on. 5/5 would have been awarded is I could have done it under 7hrs. 3) Tools; 5/5, basic household tools required making it all very easy and a specialist bit is included if you want to use a drill or electric screw driver. Very handy. 4) Quality of material; 5/5, timber components were in excellent condition, all pre-drilled holes aligned perfectly, each piece of timber individually numbered and identified in the drawings as are the various screws. Suggestion for others is lay the timber out in numerical order and keep the screws, nuts and bolts in the bags as it helps with finding the right bit when you need it. Further to this, with all the rain and poor weather we have had this year the timber and components look as good as they did when erected in March. Overall; very pleased with it and happy with the service, but most importantly the true test is customer (my sons!) they are never off it now they have and use it just about every day.

 

Taggart-Smith__17-06-2015-2-23-51.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by melanie Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

hi, here you have my picture ! My 4 children are very happy with their new playset, like you can see! thanks . melanie.

DSC-0078--21-05-2013-1-27-56__17-06-2015-6-1-7.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Fantastic Climbing Frame Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would like to thank you for a fantastic climbing frame and excellent customer service. Both my girls can't be happier now with the summer around the corner they will have somewhere to spare their energy :) here are some pics before during and after putting up the climbing frame.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--20-05-2015-3-16-54__17-06-2015-3-9-48.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Emma Parkes Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for over a year and are very happy with it. My three year old and all his friends have lots of fun. It was tricky to put and took my husband and me two days with no experience. It was a rewarding process however. Great value for money.

image--30-08-2014-5-31-18__17-06-2015-3-12-50.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jade mitchell Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love this climbing frame/playhouse set. We have two children, girls ages 5 & 7 and live in the middle of nowhere in the beautiful Scottish countryside. Our downside is that we need to drive to a park so when I seen this online for an absolute bargain of a price for a top named product I jumped at the chance to purchase it. Delivery was super quick and accurate-which IWW all know is a bonus as waiting in for products that never arrive on the slotted timeline is a nightmare but this was delivered on time,on the day specified which I'm highly commending the company for. communication was faultless between delivery company to myself also. The overall build took two days!!! There are a lot of pieces of wood, screws, bolts etc but they come labelled. The hardest part of the build was figuring out the wood and matching it to the part number on the instructions. But once you've mastered that-suggest doing all this before even starting- then your off. It does need two people on some parts so don't be fooled in thinking you can whip it up in five mins alone.it doesn't take up the whole garden either but is still a big enough area for playing. It comes with a chalkboard,slide,two swings,two stools and a hanging trapeze. All of which the children love to use. They use their imagination constantly, even turning the bottom section of the tower into a cafe-had to move their toy kitchen in-there's many more accessories that can be bought for this product which is handy also. Both my children love this frame-even wanting out to play in the rain which all parents know is normally a task-the only problem I have with this frame is that I didn't buy it sooner. It's fab!!!

image--14-08-2014-10-9-29__17-06-2015-3-15-41.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Shirelle Wildman-tutt Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All the kids love it. I bought it out of I money I received when my uncle passed away. I even get the children in my neighborhood come and play on it. I would highly recommend.

20140415-084506--12-08-2014-4-25-30__17-06-2015-3-20-8.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849