Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Christian Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took a weekend for this set to be built, it was simple really! The children love it! It feels very safe and sturdy and the wood really blends into the garden. It doesn’t look out of place. I would definitely recommend this frame!

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Kevin Bruton Australia on21/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just wanted to say how happy I am with the cubby and my four year old loves it!

Kevin-Bruton__21-07-2015-1-42-57.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Ashlin Australia on17/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, the kids were over the moon to discover in the garden after school. It took 2 carpenters 5hrs to assemble. Would highly recommend.

Ashlin__17-07-2015-5-22-48.jpg

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Emma Australia on17/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this to keep my kids entertained throughout school holidays. They are 6 and 2 and absolutely love it!! It is a bit fiddly to put together took 2 full days but definitely worth the price!!!

Emma__17-07-2015-5-25-25.jpg

Myers Climbing Frame by Daniel Australia on08/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched on Climbing Frames UK that we found the one we wanted and at a great price too. It took hubby a few days, working hard on his own, to put it together but he did a really great job of it. Climbing Frame UK were also at the end of the phone when hubby had a query that needed answering - customer service were very polite and it got dealt with very quickly. The children have great fun using the climbing frame on a daily basis, even in the rain. We would recommend Climbing Frames UK to anybody and will certainly be using them again for any other bits we require.
 

myers__14-08-2014-8-4-54.JPG

Myers Climbing Frame by Alan Hamilton Australia on01/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the quality of the materials and the clear, well labelled instructions. Built in one day, with some help. Most of the build can be completed by one person, if needed. My daughter absolutely loves it and I have no concerns with her and her friends using this sturdy unit. Two of the roof slats were split on delivery. I contacted Climbing Frames UK and they sent 2 replacements the following day. Very happy with the service, value and quality of the product. Would definitely recommend.

myers2__14-08-2014-8-6-49.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Alexis Imrie Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our new climbing frame!

Alexis-Imrie__30-06-2015-7-20-20.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Davina Boyle Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play centre from climbing frames uk, it was such great value for money and surprisingly easy to assemble! But don't be fooled, it's so strong and solid and even comes with a 10 year guarentee! Best thing I ever bought as it keeps him entertained for hours! He never gets bored; so much to choose from: swings, slide, ladder, monkey bars, trapeze bar and rock wall!!Even when it's raining he can sit in his little fort and draw pictures on his chalk board! Definitely worth investing! 

Davina-Boyle__30-06-2015-7-11-16.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Callum Strangward Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very worthwhile project. Ups and downs along the way.....But what flat pack doesn't push you ??

Kids are over the moon with the climbing frame.....Can't get them off it!

Callum-Strangward__30-06-2015-6-46-2.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Claire Zachariades Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort all finished. Our girls love it and it looks great! 

Claire-Zachariades__30-06-2015-6-38-37.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849