Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Harwood Climbing Frame by Steve Johnson Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with climbing frame now that the weather is getting warmer , kids love it !

IMG-20130406-03096--07-04-2013-8-31-5__22-07-2015-2-12-28.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Abigail Tuddenham Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids were delighted when Daddy assembled this (it took some time but was worth it!) Even now (December) they put hats and scarves and gloves on to go and play on the swings, dangle off the monkey bars and practise acrobatics on the trapeze rings - and I take them hot chocolate and snaxcks which they enjoy in the tower :)

IMG-3816--18-12-2012-11-14-55__22-07-2015-2-8-26.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by lee henderson Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EXCELLENT CLIMBING FRAME MY THREE YEAR OLD SON JACK LOVES IT, WE PUT IT TOGETHER DURING THE WEEK IN THE GARAGE SO HE DID NOT SEE IT AND THEN THE NIGHT BEFORE HIS PARTY WE PUT IT TOGETHER READY FOR HIM, I HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM SO HAPPY AND HAS EVEN HAD ME AND HIS MUM SAT IN THE FORT IN THE RAIN TOO, EASY ENOUGH TO ASSEMBLE AND THE SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION PROVIDED WAS WAS AMAZING THANKS CLIMBING FRAMES UK XXX

2012-06-30-20.24.55--18-07-2012-8-28-57__22-07-2015-2-6-26.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Sarah Chatterton Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

HARWOOD- Lovely climbing frame, very sturdy, suitable for all our children ranging from 1-11 years! would prefer a wooden roof as not sure how the material one will weather over the winter but other than that very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

P1040897--16-07-2012-10-5-35__22-07-2015-1-57-48.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Like it- ALOT! Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and my kids love it! Took my boyfriend about 8 hrs to put together himself. The instruction manual was great. The frame looks great! Would definitely recommend. I would have given 5 Stars, but delivery was cancelled first time, but evreything was good on second attempt.

Lacey Fort Climbing Frame by Beth heinemann Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Clear and easy to use website. Quick and efficient delivery. Climbing frame itself is fantastic - amazing quality and value for money - hours and hours of fun to be had. Also ideal for small garden and due to colours and design it blends in. Happy customer and extremely happy son :-) 

image--04-06-2013-12-38-21__22-07-2015-1-53-41.jpg

Lacey Fort Climbing Frame by Martin Smith Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old loves this climbing frame! This model is ideal for smaller gardens due to its smaller footprint as there is no swing attached. The frame was well packaged and relatively easy (although time consuming) to erect. It feels very sturdy and should be a permanent fixture in the garden for years to come.

Lacey-Climbing-Frame--04-06-2013-10-50-1__22-07-2015-1-52-56.jpg

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Simon Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent climbing frame with very easy to follow instructions. My children spend most of their time, when it's dry, in the garden and using the climbing frame -- an excellent buy.

P1000648--18-06-2013-12-33-15__22-07-2015-1-48-57.JPG

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Great Buy Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We thought this was excellent for the price. This set looks like a much more expensive item. It took my husband a total of about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone.

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Kats Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super Swingset - Our children love the set and want to play out there all the time, They keep asking if they can go out and play. They even want to eat all their meals on the picnic table. My husband was able to put it together with no problems. All the holes were pre drilled and the hardware was labeled clearly and individually wrapped. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces went together well. I would defiantly recommend this set as even though it is one of the 'smaller sets' I think its a perfect size and exactly what we wanted. 

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849