Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Claire Sanford Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy loves his new climbing frame. Great quality climbing frame, well made. Would definitely buy from this company again and very competitive on price. Also good instructions!!!!

 

Claire-Sanford__07-08-2015-6-42-48.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Luke Panesar Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 girls aged 5yrs and 18months both love this. at 1st it looked very hard to set up, but after a quick read over the instructions and putting everything into numbered piles it wasnt hslf as 1st thought to erect. it is very strong and has loads to do on it, the girls are going to love this for years to come and even with a few of their freinds on it, it is still solid, i would highly recomend this item to EVERY ONE. thank you climbing frames uk for making 2 little girls garden a magical place to play and have fune with their freinds :)

Luke Panesar

Luke-Panesar__07-08-2015-6-42-17.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Rachel B Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer services from ordering product to being available over the phone whilst we were building the climbing frame.
Everything came clearly labelled and my husband and I and a few friends and family (with very little DIY experience) managed to easily follow the excellent step by step instructions. We encountered no problems at all and with 3 (very hot) days work we erected an amazing climbing frame that will hopefully last our little boy for years to come. It's transformed our garden into a child friendly play area. Happy child = Happy Parents. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you x

 

Rachel-B__07-08-2015-6-41-5.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Jill Lucas Australia on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

At last the grandchildren’s Christmas present has been assembled! Delays were due to a major landscaping operation. They had no idea what is was that Daddy and friends were building to begin with but quickly light dawned and they were eagerly climbing on the unfinished frame. Henry, age 2, was ‘swimming’ on the platform in the fort and bouncing up and down with excitement. Meanwhile Olivia, 3 and half, was attempting the monkey bars with a little help from a grown up. The ‘café’ did a roaring trade that day with sausages and chips being a firm favorite! This is going to be a present for life as both children grow and their agility develops. Since its completion they have been playing on it every day, come rain and shine. An excellent gift that tests their agility and engages their imagination.

Osborn-Climbing-Frame__04-08-2015-12-44-10.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Jennifer Roberts Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic purchase. Our little boy now calls the garden "the park" and spends hours out there, even in the rain. He even demands to be outside whilst still in PJ's before breskfast! We used your pre order system which was fantastic, as it meant we could take advantage of the special offer but not take delivery for a few months (just in time for a birthday!) Delivery was exactly as described and the small extra payment to have it put where you want it is well worth it. Although I didn't partake my husband thought the instructions for putting it together were very easy to follow and with the help of a friend took half a day to erect it. Well worth the money, years of pleasure to come!

image--17-06-2013-3-44-371--31-07-2013-3-2-38__22-07-2015-2-20-52.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Alison Barron Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

'Better than the climbing frame at the park' was the shout from my grandchildren. It has been a resounding success.

image--16-06-2013-7-57-38__22-07-2015-2-19-43.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Philippa Head Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product which my daughter absolutely loves. It took much longer than the instructions suggested to put it all together though and it would have been useful if ALL holes had been pre-drilled or marked. But really pleased with the finished product. Real value for money.

DSCF2516--05-06-2013-2-36-8__22-07-2015-2-17-53.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Kim Ohara Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has bought my 3 sons endless hours of fun. It was delieverd very quickly with great communiction and pckaged well. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow, it took my friend and I (females) 5 hours to put up and we are no DIY experts! The quality of the wood is impressive and sturdy and it looks great in our garden-many thanks.

IMG-0142--04-06-2013-6-47-51__22-07-2015-2-16-46.JPG

Harwood Climbing Frame by Sharon Bennett Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain, and had our climbing frame shipped over - what a FANTASTIC construction it is here in our garden!! We've put 3 tons of sand underneath it and we can't get the kids (boy 10, twin boy and girl 3) off it! Absolutely chuffed to bits with it and the great thing here is they'll get to pay on it all year round! The climbing frame is fantastic quality, the instructions thoroughly informative and detailed, I cannot find fault. I would like to complement the customer service side of things at your company as well - I bought over the phone and found the staff unbelievably helpful and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommendation. Thank you very much!!! Sharon :)

climbing-frame--04-06-2013-9-52-0__22-07-2015-2-15-7.jpg

Harwood Climbing Frame by Vicki Paton Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it is very family friendly as we bought it for our three year old son and six month old daughter and it entertains them, neighbours, friends and adults alike for hours. It is a very well designed kit and good value for money. It will continue to challenge my children for years.

image--03-06-2013-8-36-311--07-06-2013-5-14-28__22-07-2015-2-13-30.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281