Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Kevin King Australia on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playset and the tube slide has proved fun even for older children. It took several days for two of us to construct but this was mainly down to a February build so not as many hours in the day! The slide was a real pain to put together in the cold but looks great once completed. The bolts for the slide are only just long enough so i invested in some longer bolts to seat the holes, then replaced later. I think I took a good half day on the slide alone in total if not more! Other than the slide, the build is relatively straight forward and requires only a small amount of DIY ability. Two people can do the majority of the build but two full sets of tools will help speed things up at points. The larger box is extremely heavy so do make sure you get it delivered close to the build site or you will be doing a lot of walking! My son is very proud of his playset and we look forward to his baby brother joining him on it soon.

 

Kevin-King__10-08-2015-8-9-55.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Catriona Wallace Australia on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this for my 2 year old. She loves it. She loves the playhouse and cafe for pretend play. She climbs up the covered slide and has so much fun. She's too small for the swings so I purchased a chair. But she is more interested in the monkey bar. Over all I'm very happy. I purchased shock absorbers and artificial grass for underneath so it should see her through all weather types both sun and snow until her early teens.

 

Catriona-Wallace__10-08-2015-8-9-19.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Hazel Mcmillan Australia on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely LOVE what we've called "Finver Park". We're the envy of their friends. Our 1 year old has even mastered it and was straight up the ladder when it was finished. The swings are great for little ones too as they bend to the shape of the child rather than a solid seat. Took a while putting together as it arrives in so many pieces but sooo worth it in the end. And a bargain too in the sale.

 

Hazel-Mcmillan__10-08-2015-8-8-43.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs Rachael Anderson Australia on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best garden thing we have ever bought! Kids love it and are never inside! I love hearing their laughter and games! Looks great, good quality and hubby had no probs assembling it! Really pleased! Thank you for a great service x

 

Mrs-Rachael-Anderson__10-08-2015-8-8-5.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Dianne Edkins Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easily put together, although we did have 2 teams of 3 people. All fit together easily without any issues, quality product. My children love and and their friends, this was bought with money left to me from my Nan and I am happy as it is something amazing to represent her playing with the children forever. It has I think done her justice, the gleam is in the kids eyes that she would have loved to have seen.

 

Dianne-Edkins__07-08-2015-6-46-42.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs Kelly Vincent Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He absolutely loves it. He even loves playing in it in the winter as the slide and house part are under cover. So pleased we bought it.

 

Mrs-Kelly-Vincent__07-08-2015-6-46-1.jpeg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Lal Parmar Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this item for our son Jaden, He loves the swing we brought a baby high back seat for a reasonable extra cost , I can say money well spend

 

Lal-Parmar__07-08-2015-6-45-18.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by N Harding Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Making a Climbing Frame appear overnight on Christmas Eve, not exactly the easiest job for Father Chrsitmas or anyone else with basic DIY knowledge. But a couple of weeks lead in and some long nights in the workshop, helped by the detailed and legible instructions that are provide by the good people at Climbing Frames UK, made this dream a reality. Thanks for helping make a memorable Christmas Day for our little munchkins, who loved this climbing frame and still play on it each day, rain, snow or shine.

 

N-Harding__07-08-2015-6-44-27.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by Leanne Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy loves it got it for his birthday

 

Leanne2__07-08-2015-6-43-52.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Leanne Australia on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter after looking at lots of different ones. She absolutely loves it. Took a while to put together (2 blokes over 2 days) bit it was well worth it.

 

Leanne__07-08-2015-6-43-20.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849