Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Williamtown Playgroup Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids all LOVE the Skyfort Climbing Frame, it was a very exciting and welcome addition to our outdoor area, and the creative and imaginative games that entail are just lovely to listen in on as a parent on the sideline to their play.

20130906_093707__11-08-2015-11-18-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darlene Jenckel Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love this playset and my kids are always on it. It was worth the money. Cheers

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__19-08-2015-12-21-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Graham Agar Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb! So easy to put together - 1 man, 3 days. Instructions need careful attention, but read twice drill once and you are all set!

IMAG1265__11-08-2015-11-28-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Zealey Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I LOVED putting this up. And the kids loved playing on it. Nice and solid and definitely worth the money!

play_house__11-08-2015-12-50-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Janice Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Play Equipment is AWSOME! the kids love it and it is very well thought out, designed and manufactured we would recommend it to everyone!! The timber is of good substantial quality and will last a good while

IMG-20150523-03451__11-08-2015-1-13-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Christopher Agius Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family love our Skyfort climbing frame. We have so many children's parties that it keeps all of them entertained for hours and are always asked by other parents where we bought it from. I cannot recommend your service enough from delivery to installation such a great team and product.

Playset__11-08-2015-2-49-37.png

Climbing Frames Review by Johanna Johnson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his climbing frame....it was one of the best gifts we've bought him. And we found it pretty easy to construct. Highly recommend this product.

IMG_0607__11-08-2015-10-7-38.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Amy Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My son has really enjoyed his climbing frame. There was an issue around the time of distribution of parts not being completely supplied BUT it was the company who notified me of this before I had even opened the packaging and they sent replacements STRAIGHT AWAY. The structure is attractive and functional. My only tip is make sure you note that the structure needs to be sealed 6weeks after being assembled. I missed this information and now will need to replace parts :(

image__11-08-2015-11-39-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dani Broadbent Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth the money!! The children absolutely loved it even if it took dad an all nighter to put it up it was still definetly worth it. Lots of memories to be made on it in our backyard.

image__11-08-2015-1-38-10.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Stephanie O Shea Australia on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame arrived on time and good communication. Its a great compact play house and the kids have used it everyday since we put it together. The only negative we experienced was when essembling it the timber cracked so used extra bolts to put together for security. Its a lovely piece and well commented on. Thank you.

 

Stephanie-O-Shea__10-08-2015-8-10-32.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849