Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Henley Climbing Frame by Excellent climbing frame! United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent frame, looks great and is very sturdy and robust. The children love it and it fits really well under a tree which gives it a bit of a tree house feel to it! The service, ordering and pre order assistance was all superb - most definitely recommend.

Tree_House_Frame__04-08-2015-11-43-38.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by hongling United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good! my daughters are very happy! they always play after school and spend lovely time!

Hongling__07-08-2015-10-46-36.jpg

Molton Climbing Frame by Leann Dixon United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got this for my daughter at Christmas , and assembled it about 2 months ago as my garden needed a total reconstruction, it is brilliant she loves it and so do all the kids down the street to the point where they wait in the garden till they hear her voice ,then ask to come round .ive turned into the pide piper of Hamelin, it has taking a lot of use already and there is not a mark on it worth every penny a happy little girl with happy kids equals one happy mummy

image__04-08-2015-11-8-14.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Erica Lathan United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well what can I say! This Garden set is amazing! Come sun rain wind or snow the kids are out! Solid sturdy theres no need to go to the park! I can get my washing and cleaning done and the kids entertain themselves for hours! It's a local feature that many of the neighbours can see from their bedrooms (ha) and all of the local children love to come and play where we know they are safe! (Although I may start charging at the gate ;D)

image__04-08-2015-11-5-25.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Mark United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is excellent! We have the Windale play center and my 3 year old and all her friends love it. It was straight forward for me to put together, the instructions straight forward and easy to follow. Great, secure piece of kit, would thoroughly recommend.

wp_ss_20150804_0001__04-08-2015-10-57-50.png

Brightside Climbing Frame by Emma United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After having lots of separate pieces of playground equipment in the garden my daughters 4th birthday was coming up. I searched for a climbing frame and found this one which had everything she needed from swing to sandpit. I used her birthday money to buy the frame and relatives are pleased to hear what it been used on. My daughter and her friends have endless fun on this. Highly recommend.

1438682073555__04-08-2015-10-41-0.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by zuzana hatcher United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves swings and slides so I have decided to purchase a climbing frame for her. I didn't think she'd be using it already at 20 months old but I was wrong. She absolutely loves the swing, she can spend hours on it! And recently she managed to climb up the frame and learnt to slide down (under supervision of course). The frame was quite easy to set up and for me personally it was best purchase ever and worth every penny. Once my newborn son is old enough I will buy him a baby swing so he can also enjoy the climbing frame. :)

IMG_7138_-_Copy__04-08-2015-10-37-49.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Anne Jackson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. My kids love it. The cafe and tower part are brilliant for imaginative roll play. They become a cafe or an ice cream shop even a vet practice or a pirate ship depending on where their imagination take them. They love the swings and I must say I've used the swing a few times too ?? Will definitely recommend it. Not too difficult to assemble either as long as you follow the instructions.

image__04-08-2015-10-24-36.jpg

Molton Climbing Frame by James Maloney United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered the Garden play set from climbing Frames Ireland and are delighted with the service and product and it is still in great condition after 3 years. The play set was assembled in about 3 hours so it was relatively easy considering it's size. Our children love the play set and are out playing on it whenever it isn't raining. I have recommended the play set to 2 of our neighbours and would have no problem recommending to anyone in the future.

Garden_Play_set__04-08-2015-10-19-0.jpg

Melford Climbing Frame by Gemma Talbot United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame my boys aged 3 & 6 absolutely love it. Sturdy construction & my husband liked the fact that every item of wood was labeled & with pre drilled holes made construction a lot easier.

Gemma-Talbot__07-08-2015-11-21-29.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281